British Columbia


Christabel Aherne
1981 Trutch St.
Vancouver V6K 4G5
604.730.1347
christabel@canada.com

Geraldine Brooks, Ph.D., R. Psych.
21-1551 Johnston St.
Vancouver V6H 3R9
604.669.2124   FAX 604.669.2564
gbrooks@interchange.ubc.ca

Catherine Cameron, R.Dr.TCM
302-1055 West Broadway
Vancouver V6H 1E2
604.739.8830  FAX 604.506.4325
cacameron@comnet.ca

John R. Cook, Ph.D., R. Psych.
Aegis Psychological Services
205-4400 Chatterton Way
Victoria V8X 5J2
250.881-1206   FAX 250.881.1207
jcook@psycserv.com
www.psycserv.com

Maria (Gigi) del Pilar Cook, M.Ed.
Aegis Psychological Services
205-4400 Chatterton Way
Victoria V8X 5J2
250.881.1206 FAX 250.881.1207
mcook@psycserv.com

Susan Gamache, Ph.D., R. Psych., AAMFT
217-3195 Granville St
Vancouver V6H 3K2
604.736.8840
gamache@interchange.ubc.ca

M. Guadalupe Gutierrez, DDS, L.Ac.
Medical Acupuncturist
Box 1889
Princeton V0X 1W0
250.295.7406
lotus945@gmail.com
www.medical-acupuncture.net

Lois Hansen, B.Ed., RCC
Clinical Counsellor
Box 234
Lake Errock V0M 1N0
604.820.7145   FAX 604.820.7145
loislane@shaw.ca

Judith Hoilett, M.Ed., RCC
Clinical Counsellor
Box 370
Mt. Currie VON 2K0
604.894.1667
judithh@uniserve.com

Jan Iannucci, M.Ed.
Coquitlam
604.805.7869
iannucci@telus.net

Michelle K. Kaminski, R.Dr.TCM
Suite 1, 2178 Sarajevo Dr
Whistler V0N 1B2
604.932.2211
healinghands@uniserve.com
www.my-healing-hands.com

Lyn MacBeath, M.D., FRCP(C)
Psychiatrist
Suite 110-535 West 10th Ave
Vancouver V5Z 1K9
604.873.9756
lyn_macbeath@telus.net

Joanne MacKinnon, Ph.D., R. Psych.
204-1448 Commercial Dr
Vancouver V5L 3X9
604.254.9004   FAX 604.254.0391
joannemackinnon@telus.net

Diane J. O’Hara, M.Ed., R.C.C.
Clinical Counsellor
RR 1, S16, C27
Garden Bay V0N 1S0
604.740.2767
ohara@onelink.ca

Eroca Shaler, M. A., R. Psych. (In Loving Memory)

Leora Splett, M.Ed., R.C.C., C. Psych.
Counsellor, Psychologist (Alta.)
13924 Moberly Rd
Lake Country V4V 1A6
250.860.6661
lee_splett@telus.net

Lillian Svendsen, BA, MBA, RPC
Counsellor
Vancouver
604.418.2163
ljsvendsen@shaw.ca

Colleen Too, M.A.
Counsellor
FHL Clinics
Suite 3-11180 Coppersmith Pl
Richmond V7A 5G8
604.834.7456   FAX 604.713.1250
colleen@fhlclinics.com

Jane Wakefield, M.A., R. Psych.
5-2906 32nd St
Vernon V1T 5M1
250.542.4046   FAX 250.558.5044
hjwflint@junction.net

Cyril Wolgien, M.S.W.
Counsellor, Social Worker
Box 992
Salmon Arm V1E 4P2
250.804.9909
cswolgien@hotmail.com

Jack Young, Ph.D., R. Psych.
FHL Clinics
Suite 233-11180 Coppersmith Pl
Richmond V7A 5G8
604.834.7456   FAX 604.713.1250
dr.jack@fhlclinics.com

Judy Zhu, R.TCM.P
203 -1037 West Broadway
Vancouver V6H 1E3
604.738.5288
drjudy@telus.net

Comments are closed.