Ontario


Arlene Anisman, M.Ed., CCA, DCEP (AEP Level IV Trainer)
Toronto
416.766.8261
arlene@web.net
www.arleneanisman.com

Victoria Anisman-Reiner , B.Sc.
416-834-1893
Toronto
naturalmedicine@suite101.com
oilsdragon.younglivingworld.com

Tracy Bachly
4170 18th Sd Rd, RR 2
Kettleby LOG 1J0
905.939.8338
eztra@sympatico.ca

Joan Barrett, MM (Level II Trainer)
Toronto
416.487.9558
jebarrettcoach@gmail.com

Deborah M. Berry, H.B.Sc. (H.K.)
Unit 1, Coronation Blvd
Cambridge
519.623.1492

Edith Biehn
Brantford
519.753.7906

Caroline Bossi
Peterborough
705.749.5520
cbossi@flemingo.on.ca

Michele Brett, MSW, RSW, ACCFM, CPMED
60 Collier Street
Barrie, ON, and
79 Colborne Street East
Orillia, ON
705.715.6199
tmbrett.msw@gmail.com

Jennifer Bryant, M.A.
8-259 Frank St.
Ottawa K2P 0X6
613.567.2209

Natalie Caufield, RSW, MSW
343 Homewood Avenue
Sudbury P3E 3P6
705-674-7806
natalie@caufield.ca

Ann Crawford, CST
Dundas
905.690.1224
acrawford12@cogeco.ca

Valerie Damsma, MSW, RSW
519-837-6440 x. 3227
vdamsma@gghorg.ca
vdamsma@hotmail.com

Norman Doidge, MD
180 Bloor Street West
Toronto M5S 2V6
416.925.9058
norman.doidge@utoronto.ca

Fari Emam, M.Ed.
215 Newton Dr
Toronto M2M 2P2
416.910.8372
fariemam@hotmail.com

Sue Fraser, MSW, RSW (Level II Trainer)
256 King St. N., P.O. Box 38007
Waterloo
519.884.1029 or 877.392.7954
FAX: 519.884.1427
sue@frasercounselling.com
www.frasercounselling.com

Bridget Gallagher, MD
Brockville
613.342.4483
bridgall@ripnet.com

Lisa Gallant
Jerseyville
519.647.3634
lisajg@hotmail.com

Lesley Hannell, MA (Level II Trainer)
Psychotherapist
353 English Place
Ancaster, ON L9G3G4
905.518.8283
lesley@lesleyhannell.com
www.lesleyhannell.com

Dina S. Hill, BSW, MSW, RSW
Toronto
416.244.1944
dhilln623@rogers.com

Jennifer Hilton
Richmond Hill
905.737.7435
jennifer.hilton@bodywise.net

Edmond Hum
Ottawa
613.263.3665
ed.hum@bigfoot.com

Dr. Sandeep Hunjan, C.Psych.
601-180 Bloor Street W.
Toronto
416-357-5741
dr.s.hunjan@gmail.com
www.healinggrowthjoy.com

Pam Johnson, MD, FRCP(C)
165 Colin Avenue
Toronto M5P 2C5
johnsonp@tbh.net

Kate Jones, M.Ed.
258 Mississaga St
Oakville L6L BB2
905.825.1456
kjassociates@cogeco.ca

M. Jules LeBreton, RSW
982 Blenheim Avenue
Sudbury P3A 3K8
705-523-7100 x. 2646
705-586-2521

Shirley Lynn Martin, MDiv, MTS
175-55 Northfield Drive. E.
Waterloo N2K 3T6
shirley@shirleylynnmartin.com
www.shirleylynnmartin.com

Maureen S. McGowan, MEAT
58 Camwood Cres.
Toronto M3A 3L4
416.444.2000
william.mcgowan@sympatico.ca

Dorothy McGrath, MSW, RSW
Ottawa
613.791.4691
djmcgrath500@gmail.com

Catherine McLenaghan,
Eden Energy Medicine Advanced Practitioner, CEHP,
EFT Advanced, Emotionally Focused Counples Therapy
136 Fentiman Avenue
Ottawa K1S 0T8
613.730.0411
catherine@energywellspring.com

Robert Mingie
Markham
905.316.3250
bobmingie@home.com

Dorothy E. Morgan, BBA, BEd.
486 Roymor Cres
Ancaster L9G 3Z3
905.648.3001
demorgan@sympatico.ca

Lee Piepgrass, Ph.D.
84 Glendale Ave
Toronto M6R 2T1
416.535.2943
lpiegrass@erinoak.org

Deanna Sager, MSc (Level II Trainer)
Meaford
519.538.1194
gbnlp@gb-nlp.com

Edan Nissim Sehayek
148 Cline Avenue S.
Hamilton L8S 1X1
starbright5625@gmail.com

Maureen Smith, M.Ed.
264 Cranbrooke Avenue
Toronto
416.482.2415
416-846-9131 (cell)
maureengsmith@gmail.com
www.northtorontoenergyhealing.com

Marcia Swaby, M.Sc.C. Psych.Assoc.
14 Lisa St.
Brampton L6T 4W2
905.607.7732
marcia@swaby.ca

Lisa Wilvert
Toronto, Newmarket & Queensville
905-758-7362
lisa@lisawilvert.com
www.lisawilvert.com

Jan Yordy
P.O. Box 35
St. Jacobs
519.664.3568
www.energyconnectiontherapies.com

Comments are closed.