Germany Postal Area 0


Postal Area 0

Dipl.Soz.Päd. Kathrin Behley
Schäfereiweg 33a
D-03130 Sprember
0049 3563 96676
kbehley@web.de

Ingrid Bornhofen
Paedagogische Praxis
Gunther Str. 1
D-06258/55222 Gernsheim
Lerntheraphie@praxis-bornhofen.de

Monika Fournes
D-03099 Kollewitz/Cottbus
0049 355 2884494
fournes-barwisch@gmx.de

Katja Gallschütz
Boltenhagener Str. 21
D-01109 Dresden
katja.liehmann@gmx.de

Dipl.-Psych. Susanne Geisler
Hoffmann Str. 60
D-09112 Chemnitz
0049 0371 3675720
dpsgeisler@compuserve.de

Anica Herrmann
anica.herrmann@gmail.com

Peter Uwe Hesse
Klinik für Psychiatrie, Psychotherapie und Psychosomatic
An den Lohden 4
D-06493 Ballenstedt
0049 039489 239
peterhesse@harzklinikum.com
peter.uwe.hesse@web.de

Christian Hönemann, D.M.
KM Waldesskum 10
D-04600 Altenburg/Thüringen
0049 03447 523600

Tina Maetschke
Slamener Höhe 21
D-03130 Spremberg
0049 3563 593029
0049 17614696576
www.maetschke-ergotherapie.de

Petra Mammitzsch
Schloss Str. 3
D-03238 Finsterwalde
0049 3531 604752

Dr. Birgit-Sophie Meyer
Grüne Str. 37
D-06493 Ballenstedt
0049 3946 9093290
0049 39483 67809
drmeyerbs@yahoo.de

Gudrun Möchel
Zenkerweg 2
D-07743 Jena
0049 03641 825009
gudrunmoechel@web.de

Elke Möckel
Kleiner Berlin 1
D-06108 Halle
0049 345 67842765
info@astrologischepraxis.de
www.astrologischepraxis.de

Dipl.-Psych. Dieter Prenzel
August-Bebel Str. 30 A
D-03130 Felixsee
0049 035600 30314
Prenzel-Praxis@aol.com

Marie Schnack
Stieglitz Str. 105
D-04229 Leipzig
Marie.Schnack@gmx.de

Dipl.-Psych. Jens Scholze
Glacisstr. 24
D-01099 Dresden
0049 0351 8894351
scholze@meldescholze.de

Dipl.-Psych. Ute Schröder-Gottschling
Bernhardystr. 9
D-06110 Halle
0049 0345-2267200
ute_gottschling@web.de

Berndt Stamphel
Am Lindenberg 1
D-06493 Strassberg
0049 039489 239
b.stamphel@web.de

Anne-Grit Valentin
Friedrich-Wolf-Str. 3
D-09127 Chemnitz
0049 0371 7710576
Anne-Grit.Valentin@kinesiologen.de

Chanda von Keyserlingk
Louisenstr. 9
D-01099 Dresden
0049 351 801 5554
chanda@gmx.net
www.reiki-zentrum-dresden.de

Comments are closed.