Germany Postal Area 2


Postal Area 2

Dipl.-Psych. Birgit Ahrens
Bahlburger Str. 56
D-21423 Winsen/Luhe
0049 04173 424
0049 04131 683204
birgit@ahrens-beratung.de

Armin Albers
Schützenring 26
D-25899 Niebüll
0049 04661 968155
Armin-Albers-PD-JAW@t-online.de

Dr. Joachim Altwein
Alfredstr. 46
D-20535 Hamburg
0049 040 2505596
dr.altwein@t-online.de

Natalia Berrio Andrade
Mӧven Str. 12a
D-22301 Hamburg
0049 0162 900 9291
mail@nba-coaching.de

Dipl. Pad./Dipl. Psych. Birgit Bader
Falkenried 83
D-20251 Hamburg
0049 40 458600
bbs@bibader.de
www.bibader.de

Sandra Beaumont
Haferkamp Str. 42
D-26316 Varel
0049 (0) 4451 969178

Dipl. Psych. Theresa Beier
Privatklinik Bad Zwischenahn
Seestroße 2
D-26160 Rostrup
theresabeier@gmx.de

Dipl.-Psych. Hannelore Bergner
Hermann-Tempel-Str. 10
D-26603 Aurich
0049 04941 67105
rainer.bergner@ewetel.net

Dipl.-Psych. Corinna Bestmann-Seidel
Küster Str. 2
D-22880 Wedel
0049 04103 82576

Dr. med. Christiane Bieber
Haupt Str. 57A
D-28857 Syke
0049 04242 933366

Dipl.-Psych. Michael Birkholz
Beitjahn 9
D-29499 Zernien
0049 05863 250
mickybi@web.de

Kurt Blanke
Cuxhavener Str. 321a
D-21149 Hamburg
0049 040 7015635
v.thun@gmx.de

Dipl. Päd. Christel Bliesmann
Bohlberg 7A
D-24943 Flensburg
0049 (0) 461 3107912

Dipl.-Psych. Angela Blumberger
Friedrich-Karl-Str. 55
D-28205 Bremen
0049 04215 2629959
www.hypnosystem.de

Dipl.-Psych. Jutta Bockhold (Level II Trainer)
Brook Str. 13
D-24568 Oersdorf
0049 04191 88155
JGBockhold@aol.com

Dipl.-Psych. Dorte Breitenstein-Thierack
Friedrichsruher Weg 233 a
D-24159 Kiel
0049 0431 57145
dorte.br-th@freenet.de

Gisela R. Budeit (Level II Trainer)
Armgart Str. 20
D-22087 Hamburg
0049 40 2271 7020
budeit@aol.com

Ralf Buscher
Glatzer 13
D-26603 Aurich
0049 0176 68223050
0049 04941 9733400
Ralf.Buscher@ewetel.net

Dr. med. Hella von Campenhausen
Eimsbütteler Chaussee 37
D-20259 Hamburg
0049 040 4300150
HvCampenhausen@aol.com

Christiane de Carvalho
Borbecker Landstr. 10
D-26215 Wiefelstede
0049 04402 595844
christiane.toellner@web.de

Marco de Carvalho
Borbecker Land Str. 10
D-26215 Wiefelstede
0049 04402 59 58 44
0049 04403 97 91 58
marco@cosyfrance.com

Susanne Claussen
Arnoldstr. 15
D-22765 Hamburg
0049 40 18085569
www.praxis-lebensbalance.de
kontakt@praxis-lebensbalance.de

Andrea Conradi
Dorfstr. 17
D-21509 Glinde
0049 40 80005403
andreaconradi@t-online.de

Dr. Egmont Conradi
Kohlhoker Str. 57
D-28203 Bremen
0049 0421 9589580
praxis@conradi-bremen.de
www.conradi-bremen.de

Dipl. Psych. Dagmar Dahl
Lüderitzstrasse 2
D-24149 Kiel
0049 431 7301809
post@dagmar-dahl.de
www.dagmar-dahl.de

Dipl.-Psych. Janna Danker-Degene
Meisenweg 29
D-21244 Buchholz
0049 04181 36877

Verena Dethlefs
Ritzbeker Weg 4
D-24147 Klausdorf
0049 0431 790368

Christina Dorn
Dipl. Psychologin
Junkerstr. 20
D-26123 Oldenburg
0049 0173 4047419
dorn-ch@web.de

Dr. Petra Dörre
Grove Str. 1
D-22083 Hamburg
0049 0178 6352938
petra.doerre@web.de

Klaus Dreesmann
Bardewischer Str. 10
D-27809 Lemwerder
0049 0421 679190
Kdreesmann@t-online.de

Birgit Ehring-Timm
Daalerweg 32
D-26629 Großefehn
0049 04943 405959
ehring-timm@ewetel.net
www.systemisches-coaching-kinesiologie.de

Dipl.-Psych. Christof Eschenröder
Treseburger Str. 15
D-28205 Bremen
0049 0421 4989828
ceschenroeder@t-online.de

Wiebke Feddersen
St.-Johanniskoog-Ring 2
D-25836 Poppenbüll
0049 04862 8106
Wiebke-Kinesiologie@t-online.de
www.kinesiologienetzwerk.de

Karin Fontaine
Eggert Weg 14
D-22399 Hamburg
0049 40 60299092
k.fontaine@ikom-seminare.de
www.ikom-seminare.de

Dipl.-Psych. Gerlinde Fritsch
Jaguarstieg 12
D-20255 Hamburg
0049 040 4917102
g.fritsch@hamburg.de

Dipl.-Psych. Jana Ganzert
Paracelsus Str. 3
D-26954 Nordenham
0049 04731 924887
bowtech-j.ganzert@web.de

Rita Gautier
Eheweg 32 a
26607 Aurich
04941-6981989
rita.gautier@gmx.de

Dipl.-Psych. Klaus-Rüdiger Gimmler
Eggertweg 14
D-22399 Hamburg
0049 040 606 1321
krgimmler@aol.com

Dipl.-Psych. Holger Glagla
Sedanstraße 9
D- 28201 Bremen
0049 0421 52079010
holgerglagla@web.de

Dr. Herbert Gleißenberger
Niemannsweg 41
D-24105 Kiel
0049 0431 697473
herbert.glei@rd.comcity.de
herbert.gleissenberger@gmx.de

Alf Gürtler
Niemannsweg 41
D-24105 Kiel
0049 0431 697473
alf.guertler@t-online.de

Dipl.-Psych. Elke Hackmann
Junker Str. 20
D-26123 Oldenburg
0049 0441 2334072
elke.hackmann@gmx.de

Gilla Haeckel
Hohenzollernring 29
D-22763 Hamburg
0049 040 8806213
Gilla.Haeckel.Hamburg.de

Marina Häfelinger
Ekhofstr. 41
D-22087 Hamburg
040-7212625
m.haefelinger@gmx.de

Dipl.-Psych. Christian Haimerl
Bergedorfer Weg 23
D-21465 Wentorf
0049 040 7207348
haimerlfamily@aol.com

Dipl.-Psych. Barbara Hänsler
Gartower Str. 3
D-29451 Dannenberg
0049 05861 8899

Sylvia Harbeck
Nolde Str. 24
D-24539 Neumünster
0049 04321 5562918
Sylvia.Harbeck@gmx.de

Volker Harbeck
Feldstr. 71
D-24105 Kiel
0049 0170 1851344
volkerharbeck@surfeu.de

Dipl.-Psych. Frank Harder
Gartower Str. 3
D-29451 Dannenberg/Elbe
0049 5861 8844
frank-harder@t-online.de

Dirk Harms
Ambulanter Justizsozialdienst (AJSD) Niedersachsen
Steinstr. 4
D-26721 Emden
0049 21 8004 305
dirk.harms@justiz.niedersachsen.de

Kerstin Haver
Ofener Str. 26
D-26121 Oldenburg
0049 0441 21719257
haver@kinesiologieimzentrum.de

Thomas Heldmann
Gustav-Pauli-Platz 4
D-28209 Bremen
0049 421 214950
Heldmann.Thomas@t-online.de

Ronald Hindmarsh
Aufder Hohwisch 2B
D-28207 Bremen
0049 421 3379770
epsych@hindmarsh.de
www.hindmarsh.de

Ralph Hoepfner
Edgar-Roß-Str 21
D20251 Hamburg
0049 1715152310
hoepfner@maruenfeuer.de

Dipl.-Psych. Eva Marlene Hoffmann
Baumkamp 77
D-22299 Hamburg
0049 040 76621400

Monika Hunziker-Hansen
Siebenbürger Str. 78
D-26127 Oldenburg
0049 0441 6626
monika.hunziker-hansen@ewetel.net

Dagmar Ingwersen (Level II Trainer)
Achterdiek 67
D-26131 Oldenburg
0049 0441 5040735
d.f.ingwersen@t-online.de

Dr. med. Friedrich Ingwersen
Achterdiek 67
D-26131 Oldenburg
0049 4415 040735
d.f.ingwersen@t-online.de
www.nisl.de

Dr. med. Susanne Ipsen
Hannoversche Str. 31
D-29221 Celle
0049 514141081
dr.susanne.ipsen@gmx.de
www.homoeopathische-arztpraxen.de

Dr. med Jutta Jacob
Lager Str. 48
D-26125 Oldenburg
0049 0441 601757
www.j.c.jacob@t-online.de

Dipl.-Psych. Jan Peter Jaedicke
Immenweg 23
D-26125 Oldenburg
0049 0441 85650
jaedicke@aequator.net
www.aequator.net

Dr. Rainer Jähnig
Rehmen 22
D-25497 Prisdorf
0049 04101 76765
dr.jaehnig@t-online.de

Patricia Jung
Fachärztin Allgemeinmedizin
Bismarckallee 11
D-23795 Bad Segeberg
0049 176 234 42 715
praxis@jungundgesund.org

Kerstin Jürgens
Bardewischer Str. 10
D-27809 Lemwerder
0049 0421 679366
Kerstin -Juergens@gmx.de

Dipl.-Psych. Beate Kallweit
Straßburger Str. 60
D-28211 Bremen
0049 0421 3468977
beate.kallweit@web.de

Christian Kapretz
Hünenburger Weg 3
D-29303 Bergen
0049 05051 2227

Dipl. Psych. Gabriela M. Kase-Henke
D-22949 Hamburg
0049 4053 12482
g.m.kase-henke@gmx.de

Dipl.-Psych. Brigitte Kaubisch
Kepler Str. 19
D-28203 Bremen
0049 0421 5975866

Dr. med. Christiana Kieser (Level II Trainer)
In Loving Memory

Dipl.-Psych. Anna Angelika King
Hörn 10
D-24631 Langwedel
0049 04329 1262
Anna-Angelika.King@t-online.de

Gesa Kirchmann
Am Hasselberg 26
D-25813 Husum
0049 17624613770
churchman67@web.de

Sina Klüver, Psychologin M.Sc.
Am Schlossgarten 45
D-26122 Oldenburg
sina.kluever@web.de

Dr. med. Andreas Koesler
Philosophenweg22
26121 Oldenburg
0049 0441 1805441
koeslera@web.de

Achim Kowalczyk
Kampstr. 27
D-26135 Oldenburg
0049 0041 203716
info@achim-kowalczyk.de
www.achim-kowalczyk.de

Dr. med. Dorothee Kramer
Beethovenstr. 14
D-26135 Oldenburg
dm.kramer@t-online.de

Irene Kraushaar-Wiedemann
Bahrenfelder Str. 255
D-22765 Hamburg
0049 040 451651
StudioAtlantis@t-online.de

Kerstin Kressin
Hebbel Str.13
D-26197 Großenkneten
0049 4435 9160780

Sabine Kroboth
0049 177 4251752
sabine.kroboth@gmail.com

Ilona Kröger (Level II Trainer)
In Loving Memory

Aisha Kuchenbecker
Auf den Sandbergen 15
D-21337 Lüneburg
0049 4131 50815
aisha@praxis-kuchenbecker.info

Bernd Kuchenbecker
Auf den Sandbergen 15
D-21337 Lüneburg
0049 04131 850308
bernd@praxis-kuchenbecker.info

Claudia Kühl
Kurfürstenallee 35
D-28211 Bremen
0049 421 46882040
info@praxis-kuehl.eu
www.praxis-kuehl.eu

Christiane Kuhlmann
Martinistr. 11
D-20251 Hamburg
0049 040 146069950
Christiane.Kuhlmann@gmx.de

Dipl.-Psych. Heide Kühn
Palmenkamp 14
D-27389 Lauenbrück
Heide.Kuehn@web.de

Marion Küpker
D-20357 Hamburg
0049 151 55731410
0049 40 4307332
mariongaaa@gmx.de

Michael Kurz
Otto-Hahn-Str. 20
D-26160 Bad Zwischenahn
0049 0441 6990221
michael.kurz@ewebel.net

Dipl.-Psych. Dr. Sigrun Kurz
Am Lehester Deich 77B
D-28357 Bremen
0049 0421 2769888
kurz.bremen@nord-com.net

Hella Langguth
Heilpraktiker/Psychotherapie
Parallel Str. 24
D-22851 Norderstedt
0049 040 52950602
info@gesundundlebendig.de
www.gesundundlebendig.de

Dr. Heimhild Lappe
Köbenbusch 2
D-22453 Hamburg
0049 040 38615633

Helga Leistikow
Fritz-Reuter-Weg 19B
D-24229 Strande
0049 04349 919970
j.leistikow@kielnet.net

Dr. Jürgen Leistikow
Lorentzendamm 14
D-24103 Kiel
0049 43159 32932
j.leistikow@kielnet.net
www.kielnet.net/home/j.leistikow

Dipl. Psych. Holger Lendt
Eppendorfer Landstrasse 61
D-20249 Hamburg
0049 040 42913544
kontakt@holger-lendt.de
www.holger-lendt.de

Brunhilde Leseberg
Meierei Str. 9a
D-24977 Westerholz
0049 46369 76754
contact@brunhilde-leseberg.de
www.brunhilde-leseberg

Eva Lewinsky
Psychotherapeutin HP
Ahrensburger Weg 127a
D-22359 Hamburg
0049 040 603 38 45
Eva.Lewinsky@gmx.de
www.Eva-Lewinsky.de

Martina Lueer
Finkenweg 1
D-26759 Hinte
0049 04925 990263
emm_ell@t-online.de

Birgit Lueth-Soetebehr
Beckersbergring 48
D-24558 Henstedt-Ulzburg
0049 04193 7553036

Loni Lüke
Mittelweg 30
D-20149 Hamburg
0049 0700 56645835
Loni.Lueke@t-online.de

Dr. Almut Maasber
Rottumer Str. 16
D-26757 Borkum
0049 4922 14201

Michael Maischner
Am Seeufer 2
D-26160 Bad Zwischenahn
michael-maischner@web.de
www.nisl.de

Dr. Helmut Mathar
Weissdornweg 14
D-22393 Hamburg
0049 4063 317665
hm@helmutmathar.de
www.helmutmathar.de

Dipl.-Psych. Ernest Meyer-Evers
Bülowstr. 16
D-24105 Kiel
0049 0431 821 34
MEYERSEVERS@aol.com

Godehard Mikus
Ellenbogen 7
D-26135 Oldenburg
0049 0441 7780991
info@gmikus.de
www.gmikus.de

Dipl.-Psych. Andreas J. Mohr (Level II Trainer)
Vogelsand 28
D-27476 Cuxhaven
0049 4721 46454
psychopraxiscux@aol.com

Diplom Psychologin Gisela Morschhäuser
Bahlburger Str. 56
D-21423 Wimsen
0049 04173 6244
g.morschhaeuser@simpleweb.de

Dr. med. Dirk Müller
Gertig Str. 46
D-22303 Hamburg
0049 05300 6729
artzpraxis@shoshin-hamburg.de
www.shoshin-hamburg.de

Bärbel Nordman
Barrien 17
D-27232 Sulingen
0049 0160 96987609
baerbel.nordmann@bethel.de

Heike Otto
Dannhorstweg 14
D-29339 Celle
0049 05144 3261
0049 05141 3744508
otto@cms_verbund.de

Wiebke Otto
Altenwall 718
D-28195 Bremen
0049 0421 705301
info@systemische-therapie-bremen
www.systemische-therapie-bremen.de

Dr. Dipl.-Psych. Herbert Pagels
Ellhorn Straße 11
D-21784 Geversdorf
0049 04752 841022
hpagels@web.de
www.herbert-pagels.de

Karin M. Peters
Rotschenkelweg 31
D-26135 Oldenburg
0049 0441 5705228
Karin-M-Peters@web.de

Dipl.-Psych. Margit Pfeiffer-Staack
Holtenauer Str. 145
D-24118 Kiel
0049  (0)431 57145
margit.pfeiffer-staack@gmx.de

Maria-Elisabeth Plate
Fahrstrasse 1d
D-28207 Bremen
0049 0421 4986187
me_plate@hotmail.com

Sigrid Prüsse
Mühlen Str. 114 A
D-28779 Bremen
0049 0421 69009418
sigrid-pruesse@web.de
www.s-pruesse.de

Dipl.-Psych. Andrea Radvan
Barsbütteler Land Str. 22
D-22885 Barsbüttel
0049 040 71097850
Andrea.Radvan@Aradvan.com

Petra Rathmann
I’m Pollert 12
D-26160 Bad Zwischenahn
0049 0152 07077182

Bettina Reitinger
Planken Str. 7
D-21423 Winsen/Luhe
0049 04171 593050
PsyPrax.Reitinger@t-online.de

Angelika Richter (Level II Trainer)
Steilshooper Str. 295
D-22309 Hamburg
0049 40 6 32 57 53
info@ergonord.de
www.ergonord.de

Julian Richter
Linden Str. 93
D-25524 Itzehoe
0049 04821 406670
www.ergo-richter.de
info@ergo-richter.de

Reinhard Rinderspacher
Haupt Str. 67
D-28865 Ulienthal

Dipl. Psych. Jens-Peter Rose
Federgrasweg 25
D-26275 Metjendorf
0049 174 6501337
j-p.rose@gmx.de

Dr. Pia Ruecker
Schaeferkampsallee 41
D-20357 Hamburg

Gertraud Rutzen
Jarno Str. 14
D-22145 Hamburg
0049 040 6792770
gertraud-rutzen@gmx.de

Dipl.-Psych. Heike Saal
Schelling Str. 15
D-22307 Hamburg
0049 040 69792451
HeikeSaal@StephanSaal.de

Stephan Saal
Schelling Str. 15
D-22307 Hamburg
0049 040 69792451
Stephansaal@aol.com

Dipl.-Psych. Bettina Saathoff
Alsterdorfer Markt 8
D-22337 Hamburg
0049 040 5077 3740
b.saathoff@alsterdorf.de

Roland Schacht
Vogelberg 37
D-29227 Celle
0049 05141 93960
roland.schacht@t-online.de

Dipl.-Päd. Joachim Schacke
Beim Ratskeller 4
D-21339 Lüneburg
0049 4191 62592
joachimschacke@web.de

Dorothee Schäfer
Kreftingstr. 7
D-28203 Breman
0049 0421 68569009
info@dorotheeschaefer.de
www.dorotheeschaefer.de

Hilde Alegria Schillert
Bederkesaer Weg 14
D-27578 Bremerhaven
0049 0471 61401
halegria.schillert@googlemail.com
www.zenform.de

Dr., Dipl. Psych. Wolfgang Schmerder
Fleming Str. 9
D-22299 Hamburg
0049 040 473254
wolfgangschmerder@web.de

Katrin Schneider-Horn
Aleke Str. 12
D-26386 Wilhelmshaven
0049 04421 5066188
0049 0171 9535478
katrin.sh@gmx.de

Dipl.-Psych. Guntram Schnitzler
Rapp Str. 20
D-20146 Hamburg
0049 040 42838 5319
guntram.schnitzler@uni-hamburg.de

Brigitte Schnoor
D-22769 Hamburg
0049 40 4396107
mailbrigitte.schnoor@arcor.de

Heimke Schönborn
Husumer Baum 21
D-24837 Schleswig
0049 4621 32063
Hschoenbor@aol.com

Dr. Stefan Schweizer
Lustgarten 13
D-26135 Oldenburg
0049 0441 9987676
stefan_schweizer@gmx.de

Dr. med. Christiane Seidenberg
Achterdiek 48
D-26131 Oldenburg
0049 0441 9558686
kontakt@kurzzcitberatung.de
www.kurzzeitberatung.de

Dipl.-Psych. Brigitta Selle-Pérez
Fedelhören 31
D-28203 Bremen
selle-perez@nwn.de

Edeltraud Sochaczewsky
Bismarck Str. 3
D-23564 L übeck
0049 0451 791715
emtoddy@sochadevelopment.de

Anne Stegemann
Kuhmuehle 3
D-22087 Hamburg
0049 040 2202285
anne.stegemann@t-online.de

Uwe Stein
Meeden Str. 4
D-26316 Varel
0049 04451 4621

Susanne Stephan
Am Eickhof 16
D-27721 Ritterhude
0049 04292 818911
susanne.stephan@ewetel.net

Philipp Störtzel
Köbenbusch 2
D-22453 Hamburg
0049 040 5894758
hlappe@web.de

Janina Teske
Uhlenhorster Weg 2
D-24159 Kiel
Janina.teske@t-online.de

HP Andreas Thielemeyer (Level II Trainer)
Stückenstraße 74
D-22081 Hamburg
0049 040 712 5318
a.thielemeyer@integralis-hamburg.de
www.integralis-akademie.de

Dr. med. Nicole Thielemeyer (Level II Trainer)
Schul Str. 50
D-25335 Elmshorn
0049 041 2129 1510
Nicole.Thielemeyer@t-online.de
www.integralis-akademie.de

Dr. Hans Thiesen
Kurt- Schumacher Str. 46
D-28327 Bremen
0049 0421 4674641

Susanne Thoelke
Born Str. 22
D-20146 Hamburg
0049 0177 8403092
www.fischerthoelke.de
s.thoelke@gmx.de

Dipl.-Psych. Donatella Tretti
Beim Schlump 36
D-20144 Hamburg
donatellatretti@hotmail.com

Dr. Angelica Uhde
Niemannsweg 41
D-24105 Kiel
0049 0431 697473

Dr. Marianne Ulmer
Goethestraße 26
D-24116 Kiel
0049 0431 552 882
MariaUlmer@aol.com

Janne Vitting (AEP Level IV Trainer)
Cirosse Brunnenstr. 20
D-22763 Hamburg
0049 040 39 77 83
janne@vitting.de
info@naturheilpraxis-ottensen.de

Dipl.-Päd. Christina Vogel
Hasse Str. 7
D-21029 Hamburg
0049 40 47922840
info@christinavogel.de
www.christinavogel.de

Petra Voigt
Melhopweg 20
D-22397 Hamburg
0049 040 57228189

Dipl.-Psych. Brigitte Vornfeld
Prof.-Anschütz-Str. 68
D-24118 Kiel
0049 0431 805497
brigitte.vornfeld@web.de

Ute Wachtl
Wiedasch Str. 9
D-26548 Norderney
0049 04932 912 117
mirakela@gmx.de

Jutta Walter-Fuchs
Glindersweg 70
D-21029 Hamburg
0049 040 739 23 180
jutta.m.fuchs@web.de

Andrea Warner
Wilhelm-Bock-Weg 9
D-22297 Hamburg
0049 040 46 88 4819
andrea.warner@gmx.de
www.andrea-warner.de

Hannah Weik
Privatklinik Dr. Blohm,
Hypnose und Psychotherapie
Kirchenstraße 6-8
D-25821 Breklum

Dr. med. Ingmar Werner
Niendorfer Weg 11
D-22453 Hamburg
0049 0172 5159961

Torsten Weiß (AEP Level IV Trainer)
Brunnenweg 67
D-27283 Verden
0049 04231 81849
torstenweiss@praxis-zeitsprung.de

Dipl.-Psych. Edmée Weynandt
Lange Reihe 29
D-20099 Hamburg
0049 040 2487 0797
eweynandt@gmx.net

Dr. Peter Wiedemann
Heimhuder Str. 39a
D-20148 Hamburg
0049 040 451651
StudioAtlantis@t-online.de

Dr. Bernhard Wiedenhofer
Plessen Str. 13
D-24837 Schleswig
0049 4621 22022
0049 4621 22024
B.Wiedenhofer@t-online.de

Dipl.-Psych. Freia Wiedenhofer
Capitolplatz 7
D-24837 Schleswig
0049 (0) 4621 949413
F.Wiedenhofer@t-online.de

Dr. Eckard Winderl
Am Weiher 19
D-20255 Hamburg
0049 040 409695
0049 404 09695
dr.winderl@t-online.de
dr.eckard-winderl.de

Dipl.-Psych Gabriele Wingerter-Wolters (AEP Level IV Trainer)
Lavendelweg 2
D-26789 Leer
0049 0491 999 1530
0049 176 411 65 323 (c)
gabrielewingerter@gmx.de

Ulla Winter
Grenzweg 56
D-21244 Buchholz
0049 04181 7237

Dipl.-Psych. Mona Woebber
Kroeger Strasse 22
D-22145 Hamburg
0049 4069 36801
info@frahm-institut.de

Jessika Wohlfeil
Seerau i./d. Lucie 43
D-29439 Lüchow
0049 58419 62549
www.kinesiologiestudio-wendland.de

Renate WürthBeim Rutskeller 4
D-21339 Lüneburg
0049 04131 62592
04131 407591
Renate-Wuerth@web.de

Elke Zachray
Tiefer Weg 37A
D-27749 Delmenhorst
0049 4221 60357

Comments are closed.