Germany Postal Area 3


Postal Area 3

Dr. Angelika Berning
Hohenzollern Str. 34
D-30161 Hannover
Dr.A.Berning@t-online.de

Dr. Med. Gudrun Biege
Benz Str. 3A
D-37083 Goettingen
0049 0551 7707980
kjp-praxis.benzstr@onlinemed.de

Dipl.-Psych. Martin Biskup
Alte-Uslarer Str. 19d
D-37181 Hardegsen
0049 05505 1865
post@martin-biskup.de
www.martin-biskup.de

Dr. med Michael Bohne
Tiedge Str. 5
D-30175 Hannover
0049 0511 81120702
post@dr-michael-bohne.de
www.dr-michael-bohne.de

Annette Brase
Raderhorster Ring 40
D-32469 Petershagen
0049 05726 960 41
anne@brase-gmbh.de

Dipl. Psych. Barbara Brokbals
Welle 36
D-33602 Bielefeld
0049 521 171198
b.brokbals@t-online.de

Selina Brückmann
Roonstr.18
D-38102 Braunschweig
0049 531 6040474
selina-br@web.de

Anneliese Buchleither
Wendentorwall 22
D-38100 Braunschweig
0049-531-2406624
Anne.Buchleither@web.de

Josef Bürmann
Lange Str. 13
D-31234 Edemissen
0049 05176 9769845
www.josefbürmann.de

Hedwig Busch-Hettwer (Level II Trainer)
Lindenweg 45
D-36251 Bad Hersfeld
0049 06621 62565
Hettwer_Johannes@t-online.de

Dipl.-Psych. Ursula Büsselberg
Woldemarstr. 60
D-32756 Detmold
0049 05231 24816
UrsulaBuesselberg@t-online.de

Dipl. Psych. Andreas Cordes
Klosterhof 20
D-34346 Bursfelde
Andreas.cordes@acordes.de

Dipl. Psych. Grazyna T. Engel
De-Vries-Hof 3
D-30627 Hannover
0049 511 5442579
grazyna.engel@engel-cc.com
www.engel-consulting-coaching.com

Annette Eusterhus
Turner Str. 1a
D-33332 Gütersloh
0049 5241 961489
a.eusterhus@web.de

Ulrike Filor
Gartenstr. 8
D-34373 Immenhausen
0049 05673 995542
ulrike.filor@web.de
www.energetische-psychotherapie-praxis

Dipl.-Psych. Martin Fleischer
Goeben Str. 17
D-31135 Hildesheim
0049 05121 103528
maflmail@web.de

Dipl. Päd. Sabine Frank-Wolff
Praxis für Psychotherapie (nach HPG)
Dietrich-Bonhoeffer-Str. 11
D-35037 Marburg
0049 06421 4983500
sabine.frank-wolff@psychotherapie-hpg-marburg.de
www.psychotherapie-hpg-marburg.de

Lothar Fürstenberger
Wenigenfeld Weg 11
D-34311 Naumburg
0049 5625 7294
schie-fue@web.de

Frank Gauls
Am Asbrock 20
D-33611 Bielefeld
0049 171 3362788
frank.gauls@arcor.de

Claudia Gerstmann
Horster Kamp 34
D-31582 Nienburg
0049 05021 8601290
gerstmann.claudia@gmail.de

Dipl.-Psych. Swantje Gertner
Oberstrasse 16
D-30169 Hannover
0049 0511 16 98 460
swantje.gertner@t-online.de 
www.swantje-gertner.de

Dr. Ralph Grimm
Von-Vincke-Straße 1
33014 Bad Driburg
05253-9852800
rpgrimm@yahoo.de

Prof. Dr.Margret Gröne
Weinberg 64B
D-31134 Hildesheim
0049 5121 868999

Gaby Hanigk
Harenbergerstr. 25
D-30453 Hannover
0049 0511 1298778
GHanigk@web.de

Horst Harnack
Im Kreῡzfeld 4
D-34537 Bad Wildungen
0049 5621 803438
hartnack@werner-wicker-klinik.de

Sandra Daniela Hartmann
Methfesselstr. 67
20257 Hamburg
040-400316
sandromeda@gmx.net

Ute C. Hauser
Melkeweg 4
D-38304 Wolfenbüttel
0049 05341 27013
0049 05341 226404

Dip.-Psych., Dipl.-Theol. Elvira Heimann
(AEP Level IV Trainer)
Schwan Allee 15
D-35037 Marburg
0049 6421 43808
info@ipm-hessen.de
info@heimann-rutt.de

Stephan Heinz
Carl-Iduiss Str. 1
D-36041 Fulda
StephanHeinz@gmx.de
www.stephan-heinz.de

Birte Heissenberg (AEP Level IV Trainer)
Ferdinand-Wallbrecht-Str. 31
D-30163 Hannover
0049 0511 391613
mobile 0049 0163 3159340
birte.heissenberg@gmx.de
www.kinesiologie-im-zentrum.de

Gabriela Henning
Dipl.-Sozialarbeiterin/HP Psych.
Lotichiusstr. 57
D-36381 Schlüchtern
0049 06661 71724
gabrielahenning@web.de

Anne Heuser
Freundallee 19
D-30173 Hannover
0049 0511 2831894
info@institut-stressabbau.de
www.institut-stressabbau.de

Brigitte Heyden (Level II Trainer)
Untere Lindenbreite 13
D-37077 Göttingen
0049 (0) 0551 2934391
brigitteheyden@hotmail.com
www.brigitte-heyden.de

Dipl.-Psych. Camilla Höcker
0511. 8115578
0049 0179 5184431 (Mobile)
camho@web.de

Monika Hoff
Sonnenberg 10
D-37620 Halle
0049 05533 407854

Margit Hogendoorn
Husaren Str. 70
D-38102 Braunschweig
0049 0531 7999833
0049 0531 7999844

Dipl. Psych. Susanne Hollender
Bohlweg 2
D-38259 Salzgitter
0049 05341 905891
susannehollender@web.de

Dr. Harmut Hübner
H.-Leistikow Str. 16
D-34134 Kassel
0049 5614 05251

Dipl.-Psych. Sabine Huhn
Wabe Str. 29
D-38106 Braunschweig
0049 0531 346761
sa.hu@web.de

Dr. med. Gabriella Jahn
Gartenweg 12
D-30916 Isernhagen
0049 511 777122
gj@empeyre.de

Beate D. Kaiser
Mühlenstr. 9
D-32791 Lage
0049 05232 17846
beate-kaiser@web.de

Carola Kallweit
Meisenweg 4
31595 Steyerberg
0049 05764 941774

Dr. med. Hilde Kartes-Sigwart
Goethestr. 34
D-34119 Kassel
0049 0157 75219248
hildekartes@gmx.de

Karin Kelting
Grenzweg 3
D-32369 Rahden
0049 05771 608478
Karin.Kelting@gmx.de

Bettina Kilianski-Witthut (AEP Level IV Trainer)
Heinrich-Lübke-Str. 34
D-33104 Paderborn
0049 05254 940419
b.kilianski.witthut@googlemail.com

Dr. Hannelore Kind
Neuer Weg 78
D-38302 Wolfenbüttel
0049 05353 900

Elisabeth Kohsiek
Alter Weg 81a
D-32760 Detmold
0049 5231 57230
info@hochempfindsam-leben.de

Joachim Korell
Rehazentrum Bad Pyrmont
Forstweg 2
D-31812 Bad Pyrmont
0049 05281 1692531
jo achim.korell@rehazentrum-bp.de

Irene Kosmützky
Lehmkuhlstr. 21
D-32108 Bad Salzuflen
0049 05222 807557
irene.kos@web.de

Dipl.-Psych. Michael Kraft
Königstor 17
D-34117 Kassel
0049 0561 2889609
psychotherapie-mkraft@gmx.de

Dipl.- Psych. Werner Kraus
Alte Kirch Str. 10
D-33803 Steinhagen
0049 05204 888436
kraus-bielefeld@t-online.de

Sascha Kruse
Kolpingstr. 2
D-38159 Vechelde
0049 01522 1619 234
sk@therapiehaus.net

Renate Langer
Hauptstrabe 28
D-31542 Bad-Menndorf
renate.langer@gmx.info

Dr. Bernd Lehne
Asta Str. 12
D-33617 Bielefeld
0049 0521 9146500
bernd.lehne@web.

Karsten Leitz
Denkmal Str. 126
D-32760 Detmold
0049 5231 569104
k-leitz@gmx.net

Hanna Lütjen
Warmbüchen Str. 15
D-30159 Hannover
0049 0511 391245 oder 3076616
hanna.luetjen@dietrich-luetjen.de

Dipl.-Psych. Heike Mehmke
Wilhelm-Raabe-Strasse 21
D-37083 Goettingen
0049 0551 50766782
heike.mehmke@nexgo.de

Heide Meister
Psychotherapeutin HP
Apartado de Correos 331
E-38650 Los Cristianos
Tenerife Espana
0034 922 729463
info@heidemeister.com
www.heidemeister.com

Dipl.-Psych. Anja Mersch
Rosenstr. 29
D-33098 Paderborn
0049 05251 296538
info@praxis-mersch.com
www.praxis-mersch.com

Renate Meuthen
Richteberg21
D-37308 Heiligenstadt
0049 03606 612186
r.meuthen@t-online.de

Franziska Meyer
Janusz-Korczakallee 12
D-30173 Hannover
0049 0511 15111
fjmeyer@gmx.net

Dr. Brigitte Michaelis (AEP Level IV Trainer)
Unterm Berge 1
D-32469 Petershagen-Lahde
0049 05702 85888
brigitte.michaelis@t-online.de

Dipl.-Psych. Lioba Mülbert
Eisgraben Str. 14
D-32052 Herford
0049 05221 15992
lioba.muelbert@t-online.de

Uta Müller
Am Glockenturm 1
D-31592 Stolzenau
0049 05761 2412
05761-2412
praxis-uta-mueller@online.de

Eva Maria Müller Beuße
Calenberger Str. 4a
D-30974 Wennigsen
0049 05103 7681
mueller.panama@t-online.de

Dipl.-Psych. Anne Müller-Schall
Am Pferdehof37
D-33428 Harsewinkel
0049 05247 403455
mueller-schall@web.de

Lillian Neigel
Spichernstr. 15
D-30161 Hannover
meridianlil@gmx.de

Dr. Hannelore Neumann
Melanchthon Str. 53
D-33615 Bielefeld
DR.HN@gmx.de

Dipl.-Psych. Wilhelm Nolting
Bleichstr. 81
33607 Bielefeld
0521 66717
WN@PraxisNolting.de

Dipl. Psych. Gudrun Pfeil
Wendentor Wall 15
D-38100 Braunschweig
0049 0531 2338777
www.hynose-dr-pfeil.de

Helmut Platte
Heinz-Hilpert Str. 4
D-37085 Göttingen
Helmut.Platte@t-online.de

Dr. Norbert Preetz
Tränsberg 21–23
D-39104 Magdeburg
0049 0391 5415051
norbert.preetz@dgn.de

Nadine Quaschning
Untere Maschstraße 8
D-37073 Göttingen
0049 0175 405 30 32
N.Quaschning@web.de

Gritt Raabe
Orleans Str. 53
D-31135 Hildesheim
0049 05121 9227922
Mobile: 0179-239-2141
gritt.raabe@proton-seminare.de

Eveline Radusch
Heilpraktikerin
Rebhuhnweg 30
D-33415 Verl
0049 05246 932007

Dipl.-Psych. Rita Raecke
Gerstäcker Str. 9
D-38102 Braunschweig
0049 0531 799 78 00
rita@raecke-net.de

Dipl.- Psych. Insa Reeßing
Schwarzenmoor Str. 70
D-32049 Herford
0049 05221 94 28336
Insa.Reessing@Klinikum-Herford.de

Fee Rojas
Tiedge Str. 5
D-30175 Hannover
0049 511 850 30858
post@fee-rojas.de
www.fee-rojas.de

Dipl.-Psych. Bernd Roloff
Am Hohen Tore 5
D-38118 Braunschweig
0049 0531 1206583
bernrolo@aol.com

Max Roth (Level II Trainer)
Römer Str. 16
D-35415 Pohlheim
0049 0177 4912940
hypno-max@stop-mit-rauchen.de

Haldis Sammet
Nachtigallenweg 6
D-35745 Herborn
0049 02772 55145
Haldis.Sammet@gmx.de

Meike Saternus
Stralsunder Str. 2
D-37170
0049 05571 302302
0049 02331 3506525
Meike.saternus@gmx.de

Brigitte Schiffner
Wald Str. 37
D-34212 Melsungen
0049 05661 922756 oder 4871
info@systemisches-institut-kassel.de
www.systemisches-institut-kassel.de

Gabriele Schmidt
Geschwister-Scholl-Str. 9
31535 Neustadt
05032-958366
coach@gaschmi.de
www.gaschmi.de

Marion Schmiedeskamp-Vemmer
Am Botansichen Garten 2a
D-33617 Bielefeld
0521/870934
m.schmiedeskamp-vemmer@t-online.de
www.schmiedeskamp-vemmer.de

Birke Schreiber-Nebelsieck M.A.
Niedern Str. 16
D-33602 Bielefeld
0049 0521 81255
schreiber-nebelsieck@yahoo.de
www.psychotherapie-schreiber-nebelsieck.de

Susanne Schulze (Level II Trainer)
Granat Str. 8
D-30823 Garbsen
0049 05131 476795
susanneschulze@htp-tel.de

Catherine Schumann
Steinberg Str. 8
D-39110 Magdebarg
0049 0391 5612009
catherine_schumann@web.de

Heike Siemens
Am Dragonergarten 8
D-38704 Liebenburg
0049 05346 5707
heike.siemens@web.de

Ute Sievert
Bismarck Str. 8
D-31785 Hameln
0049 05151 9963044
kontact@utesievert.de
www.utesievert.de

Dr. Christian Stock
Auf der Heibroke 18
D-33719 Bielefeld
0049 0521 339694
c.stock@onlinehome.de

Karin Tegeler
Amsel Weg 10
D-32756 Detmold
0049 05231 87302
karin-tegeler@web.de

Hannelore Theisen
Klopstock Str. 27
D-30177 Hannover
0049 0511 884742
hanne.theisen@web.de

Ludwig Thöle (Level II Trainer)
Rambergstr. 30
D-30161 Hannover
0049 511 232863
0049 177 6225847
ludwig.thoele@gmx.de

Dr. Christel Wagner
Händel Str. 29
D-34246 Vellmar
0049 0561 823564
dr.c.wagner@web.de

Linda Weber
Haupt Str. 4
D-31855 Aerzen
weber.linda@gmx.de

Dr.Claudia Wilhelm-Gößling
MHH/Klinische Psychiatrie
Carl-Neuberg Str.1
D-30625 Hannover
0049 0511 5326629
wilhelm-goessling.claudia@mh-hannover.de

Dipl. Psych., Dipl. Pad. Hanna Wolter
Kamp Str. 24
D-30880 Laatzen
0049 0511 868084
Coaching-wolter@gmx.de

Comments are closed.