Germany Postal Area 6


Postal Area 6

Wilhelm Adelhardt
Scheidter Str. 110
D-66123 Saarbrücken
0049 681 9601280
wilhelm@medimind.eu
www.medimind.eu

Gabriele Appelshäuser-Wenke
Auf Der Insel 1b
D-67575 Eich
appelshaeuser-wenke@gmx.de

Dr. Reinhard Balzer (AEP Level IV Trainer)
Gartenstrasse 31
D-64372 Ober-Ramstadt
0049 06154-3161
Reiner.Balzer@T-Online.de

Dr. phil. Daniela Beer
Brentanostr. 9-11
D-63739 Aschaffenburg
0049 06021/13501
daniela.beer@gmx.de
www.danielabeer.de

Mascha von Berg
Kiesbergstr. 2
D-64285 Darmstadt
0049 6151 663081
maschamarzen@gmx.de

Katrin Bernshausen
Obere Hohl 25
D-65620 Waldbrunn
0049 0172 947 3497
katrin@bernshausen.biz

Thomas Böhme
Augustinerstrasse 10
D-66119 Saarbrücken
0049 0681/5849103
boehme-praxis@t-online.de
www.boehme-psychotherapie.de

Dr. Mechild Böhmer
Burg Str. 7
D-65719 Hofheim
0049 06192 989105
info@praxis-boehmer.de
www.praxis-boehmer.de

Petra Borchert
Haingrabenstr. 85
D-60488 Frankfurt
0049 069 97765012
petra.borcherthpffm@googlemail.com

Dr. med. Kai Born (Level II Trainer)
Wallufer Str. 2
D-65343 Eltville am Rhein
0049 6123 701 786
Dr.Kai.Born@t-online.de

Dipl.-Psych. Heike Born (Level II Trainer)
Bleich Str. 43
D-65183 Wiesbaden
0049 611 411 828 03
Born.Heike@t-online.de

Constanze Börner (Level II Trainer)
Sooderstr. 22
D-65193 Wiesbaden
0049 0611 719568
constanze-boerner@t-online.de

Vienna Botens (Level II Trainer)
Schiersteiner Str. 36
D-65187 Wiesbaden
0049 0611 4060265
viennabotens@aol.com

Marie-Antoinette Bour
Grüner Weg 20
D-61462 Königstein/Ts
0049 6174 254918
antoinettebour@aol.com

Dr. Barbara Brick
Unterlindau 77
D-60323 Frankfurt
0049 069 726207
Barbara.Brick@gmx.de

HP Annerose Brückner-Ernst
Anne-Frank-Str. 1
D-65428 Rüsselsheim
0049 06142 933779
brueckner-ernst@t-online.de

Ralph Byrszel  (Level II Trainer)
Spitzäcker 4
D-74931 Lobbach-Waldwimmersbach
0049 06226 788 874
ralph_byrszel@web.de

Brigitte Corpataux
Städtel 22
D-64711 Erbach
0049 7943 63379
www.corcoaching.com
corpataux@corcoaching.com

Claus Crasselt
Schönauer-Str. 6
D-69118 Heidelberg
0049 06221 890238
crasseltclaus@hotmail.com

Dipl.- Psych. Roswitha Denbsky
Ostheimer Str. 10
D-61130 Nidderau
0049 06187 28422
Roswitha.Denbsky@t-online.de

Dipl.-Psych. Else Döring
Alte Leipziger Str. 37
D-63571 Gelnhausen
elsedoering@t-online.de

Dipl. Psych. Ina Dörr-Mechenbier
Gabelsberger Str. 10
D-67227 Frankenthal
0049 06233 46823
liveallyoucan@web.de

Dipl.-Psych. Wolfgang Ebers
Schweizer Str. 13
D-60594 Frankfurt/M
0049 069 615132
wolfgangebers@aol.com

Esther Ebner
Friedländer Str. 19
D-61440 Oberursel
0049 06171 2043 110
ebner@hohemark.de

Dr. Franz Ebner
Friedländer Str. 19
D-61440 Oberursel
0049 06171 2043 110
ebner@hohemark.de

Liane Engelmann, HP
Raiffeisen Str. 40
D-63773 Goldbach
0049 06021 624420
LianeEngelmann@gmx.de

Tatjana Fehrenbach
Röderberg Weg 108
D-60385 Frankfurt
0049 0173 5995516
coach124@gmx.de

Dipl.-Psych. Markus Fochler
Waldleiningen 20
D-69427 Mudau
0049 06284 929271
mark.fochler@web.de

Sabine Fritz
Emil-Nolde Str. 49
D-69190 Walldorf
0049 06227 381914
andre.fritz@gmx.de
www.fritz-kg.de

Esther Fuchs
Zur Rossel 17
D-67294 Bischheim
0049 06352 740906
0049 0152 29583532
esther.fuchs@gmx.de

Dipl.-Psych. Christina Füchsle
Schillerhain 2
D-67292 Kirchheimbolanden
0049 06352-753988
cfuechsle@web.de

Dr. med. Dorothea Fuckert
Im Bräunlesrot 20
D-69429 Waldbrunn
0049 06274 929377
praxis@fuckert.de
www.fuckert.de

Silvia Gallelli
Dr.-Kronenberger-Str. 4
D-66798 Wallerfangen
0049 06831 60964
0049 0177 3137203
info@praxis-gallelli.de

Angela Giesselmann
Gervinusstrasse 73
D-64287 Darmstadt
0049 06151 426754
angela.giesselmann@t-online.de

Anja Graj-Lauer
Heilpraktikerin, Dipl.-Sozialpädagogin
Wolfshohlstr. 44
D-66386 St. Ingbert
oo49 6894 9984858
a.graj-lauer@gmx.net

Dipl.-Psych. Anne L. Groß
Oberlaudenbacher Str. 38
D-64646 Heppenheim
0049 06252 3243
Gross-Bitsch@t-online.de

HP Laurence Gromier-Heim
Kolping Str. 14
D-69242 Mühlhausen
06222 64978
info@heilpraktiker-direkt.de
www.heilpraktiker-direkt.de

Barbara Haas
Roederberg Weg 122
D-60385 Frankfurt
0049 69 1728 9504
barbara-haas@gmx.de

Astrid Hanstein
Kurt-Schumacher-Ring 20
D-64823 Groß-Umstadt
0049 06078 5377
astrid.hanstein@t-online.de

Eva Hanstein
Kurt-Schumacher-Ring 20
D-64823 Groß-Umstadt
0049 0171 6096059
evaundmeisy@t-online.de

Prof. Matthias S. Hartmann
Tulpenweg 4a
D-64839 Münster
0049 06071 32949
Prof.M.Hartmann@web.de

Claudia Hellwig
Leuschnerstr. 15
D-64372 Ober-Ramstadt
0049 06154 5753787
clhellwig@aol.com

HPP Marion Hense
Marktstr. 8
D-65343 Eltville
0049 06123 999330
0049 0160 95649030
marion.hense@t-online.de

Claudia Hentschel
Starenweg 3
D-65191 Wiesbaden
0049 0611 23846 20
cl.hentschel@web.de

Vera Hentschel-Baar
Gerhart-Hauptmann Str. 21
D-67258 Hessheim
0049 06233 70296
vera.hentschel-baar@gmx.de

Harry Hermann
Theodor-Heuss-Strasse 21
D-67165 Waldsee
0049 06236 500797
0049 06236 415833
harry-hermann@t.online.de

Peter Uwe Hesse
Lusanum, in Praxis Dres
Huenermund/Braun, Lusanum
Yorckstr. 1
D-67061 Ludwigshafen
peterhesse@harzklinikum.com
peter.uwe.hesse@web.de

Anita Heyer
Limes Str. 4
D-61350 Bad Homburg
0049 06172 996423
www.aheyer.de
kontakt@aheyer.de

Dr. Stefan Hoelscher
In der Unteren Rombach 12a
D-69118 Heidelberg
0049 17263 10647
stefran_hoelscher@t-online.de
www.metrionconsulting.de

Susan Holze
Landhaus Str. 17
D-69115 Heidelberg

Dipl. Päd. Monika Honsel
Augustiner Strasse 12
D-66119 Saarbrücken
0049-681-55006791
monika-honsel@web.de
www.iff-saarbruecken.de

Dorothea Hück de Arias
Graebe Str. 4
D-60488 Frankfurt am
0049 69 7565 9958
hueckmed@yahoo.de

Andrea Hülpüsch
Nietzsche Str. 19
D-65191 Wiesbaden
0049 0611 1851 549

Louisa Issel
Albusstr. 25
D-60313 Frankfurt/M
0049 176 8326086
louisa.issel@hotmail.de

Dr. Klaus Jacoby
Am Winterberg 1
D-66127 Saarbrücken
0049 06898 32391
klausjacoby1@hotmail.com

Cornelia Jenchen
Thudichumstr. 18-22
D-60489 Frankfurt
0049 069 26010874
cornelia.jenchen@online.de

Claudia Jung
Am Rebenhang 5
D-65207 Wiesbaden
0049 06127 62843

Pamela Karstan
Kaiser-Friedrich-Ring 71
D-65185 Wiesbaden
0049 0611 2383963
moon0568@web.de

Dr. med. Eugen Kaufmann-Thomassen (Level II Trainer)
Arzt für Allgemeinmedizin
Waldschmidt Str.26
D-60316 Frankfurt
0049 069 433033
0049 496 0016
ekt@hotmail.de

Julianne Kirchmayer
Haupt Str. 62
D-69251 Gaiberg
049 6223 868831
julianne.kirchmayer@gmx.de

Kirstin Klemp
Am Wolfsgraben 18
D-67547 Worms
0049 (0)6241 4961424
kirstin.zora@gmx.net

Dr. Raina Klöss
Schloss Waldleiningen
D-69427 Mudau
rk@schloss-waldleiningen.de

Lars Kluge
(Schulpsychologe)
Ruhweg 75
D-69198 Schriesheim
0049 01577-2438702
klugelars@googlemail.com

HP Angelika Knötig-Steffan (AEP Level IV Trainer)
ZEnITH-Zentrum für Energetische Individualtherapie
Bahnhofstr. 33
D-69115 Heidelberg
0049 6221 8935643 (AB)
zenith-hd@web.de

Dr. Diane Koehler
Seeweg 11b
D-63906 Erlenbach/Main
0049 09372/73822
stella.saltans@online.de

Matthias Kostka
Eschersheimer Land Str. 409
D-60320 Frankfurt am Main
049 69 95107710
info@syhom.de
www.syhom.de

Andrea Kretschmer
Lessing Str. 26
D-69115 Heidelberg
0049 06221 4332 474
akretschmer-hp@web.de

Dipl. Psych. Siegried Labatt
Hoch Str. 7
D-66399 Mandelbachtal
0049 06803 8703
labatt@t-online.de

Dipl.-Psych. Marlis Lambert
Hauheckenweg 23
D-69123 Heidelberg
0049 06221 840704

Regine Lampert
Heilpraktikerin für Psychotherapie
D-64285 Darmstadt
0049 157 53908401
regine@lampert-online.de

Katja Lamprecht
Heinrich von Brentano Str. 23
D-63486 Bruchköbel
0049 6181 709189
www.mentalpotential.de
info@mentalpotential.de

Dr. Susanne Lapp
WildWechsel
Glauburgstr. 11
D-60318 Frankfurt
info@wildwechsel.biz
www.wildwechsel.biz

Roxana Lazarides
Bornheimer Landwehr 69
D-60385 Frankfurt am Main
0049 069 494246
roxana.lazarides@t-online.de
www.legasthenie-ade.de

Helga Lindemann
Wilhelmsplatz 5
D-63065 Offenbach
0049 069 882485

Dipl.-Psych. Gabriele Link (AEP Level IV Trainer)
Im Weiher 12
D-69121 Heidelberg
0049 06221 400297
gabriele_link@t-online.de
www.pph-heidelberg.de

Maria Link
Taunusstrasse 20
D-65812 Bad Soden
0049 06196 642041
familientherapie@maria-link.de
www.maria-link.de

Renate List
Ring Str. 10
D-67317 Altleiningen
0049 06356 5487
V.List@t-online.de

Dipl.-Psych. Goetz Luy
Losheimer Str. 8
D-66709 Weiskirchen
0049 06876 864
goetz.luy@gmx.de

Otto Merkel
Kirchberg Str. 4
D-64625 Bensheim
0049 06251 38178

Else Meyer
Rohrheimer Str. 48
D-64625 Bensheim
0049 06251 79810
0049 06251 78508
info@elnobo.de

Alexander Montasem, M.Sc. M.Sc.
Uhland Str. 50
D-60314 Frankfurt
049 0179 9973 215
montasem@hotmail.com

Dipl.-PAD Susanne Mueller
Ladenburger Str. 18
D-69198 Schriesheim
0049 06203 62358
hsmueller@t-online.de

Petra Müller (Level II Trainer)
Salier Str. 4
D-67105 Schifferstadt
0049 06235 7484
Petra_Mueller_IAM@web.de

Pierrette Müller, Ph.D.
Kepler Str. 39
D-66540 Wiebelskirchen
0049 06821 17216
praxis@pierretteanne.de
www.pierretteanne.de

Dr. Rainer Mutschler
An den Dohlwiesen 3
D-67373 Dudenhofen
0049 06232 990671
BiodocMutschler@t-online.de

Dr. Peter Neureither
Am Büchsenackerhang 1
D-69118 Heidelberg
0049 06221 800411
Peter.Neureither@t-online.de

Dipl.-Psych. Gerda Neuwirth
Sickingen Str. 3
D-69126 Heidelberg
0049 06221 372107

Dipl.-Psych. Beate Niedermeier
Sandgasse 54
D-63739 Aschaffenburg
beaten99@hotmail.com

Dipl.-Psych. Susanne Oechler
profamillia Saarbrücken
D-66121 Saarbrücken
0049 0681 9681 7676
susanne.oechler@profamilia.de

Ute Oestreich
Haupt Str.6
D-63457 Hanau
0049 06181 572986
ute.oestreich@gmx.de

Dipl. Psych. Albrecht Oettinger
Truebner Str. 8
D-69121 Heidelberg
Albrecht.oettinger@web.de
www.oettinger-hd.de

Gabriele Opper-Attardo
Rodauerstr. 14a
D-64372 Ober-Ramstadt
0049 06154 623923
engelkuss@gmx.de

Günther Ossowsky
Adolfsallee 10
D-65185 Wiesbaden
0049 0611 3413 540
ossowsky@t-online.de

Michael Paul
Rhön Str. 62
D-60385 Frankfurt
0049 069 4059 625
praxis.mpaul@t-online.de

Maryam Pelzer
Klarenthaler Str. 1
D-65197 Wiesbaden
0049 0611 4060 264
marie.pelzer@t-online.de

Marion Peters
Neebstrasse 10
D-60385 Frankfurt
MC-Peters@web.deinfo@coaching-english.com
www.coaching-english.com

Dr. med. Ulrike Pesch
Gutleut Str. 322
D-60327 Frankfurt
0049 069 26 95 26 82

Pamela Preisendoerfer
Koerner Str. 42
D-63067 Offenbach
0049 069 800 2367
0049 0177 553 1683

Bernd Recktenwald
Im Hanfgarten 27
D-66646 Marpingen
0049 06853 4891
0049 06851 935 615
BernRwald@t-online.de

Christian Reiland
Bürgermeister Benz Str. 12
D-67259 Beindersheim
0049 06233 737185
c.Reiland@12move.de

Helene Reinisch
Neugasse 2
D-65527 Niedernhausen
0049 06127 7228
ReinischFR@aol.com

Ulrike Röhl
Wielandstr. 5
D-65187 Wiesbaden
0049 0611-309919
info@praxis-roehl.de
www.praxis-roehl.de

Werner Schacker
Friedrich Ebert Platz 4
D-64289 Darmstadt
0049 06151 714856

Dipl. Psych. Kerstin  Scheffe
Hirschhorner Str. 12
D-64646 Heppenheim
0049 06252 674880
www.kerstin-scheffe.de
ks@kerstin-scheffe.de

Dipl.-Psych. Dieter Scheibler
Haupt Str. 100
D-69168 Wiesloch
0049 06222 8996
dieter.scheibler@web.de

Dr. med. Harald Schmid
Weinbergweg 18
D-69198 Schriesheim
hschmid3@web.de

Dr. med. Gunther Schmidt (Level II Trainer)
Im Weiher 12
D-69121 Heidelberg
0049 06221 410941
GJLSCHMIDT@t-online.de

Angela Schmitt
Petersberg Str. 63
D-66119 Saarbrücken
049 681 5898919
Angela.schmitt.saar@t-online.de

Dipl.-Psych. Brigitte Schrittenlocher-Krawietz
Ludwig Str. 9
D-61231 Bad Nauheim
0049 06032 35119
Brigitte.Schrittenlocher@t-online.de

Claudia Schultheis
In den Obstgärten 7
D-63075 Offenbach
0049 06983 838110
wintessa@web.de

Dipl.-Päd. Manfred Schwertel
Nord Str. 8
D-65824 Schwalbach
0049 06196 82 006
manfred.schwertel@gmx.de

Dipl.-Psych. Gabriele Seeberg
Feldmannstrasse 30
D-66119 Saarbruecken
psychotherapie-seeberg@t-online.de

Christa Sehrt
Rossertblick 13
D-65817 Eppstein
0049 6198 32594
christa@sehrt.com

Hildegard Seidel
Röhrborngasse 36
D-60388 Frankfurt
0049 06109 509609
g_seidel@t-online.de

Sigrid Seifert-Förster, ORR
Kleingemünder Str. 113/2
D-69118 Heidelberg
0049 06221 802369
sigrid-seifert@arcor.de

Dipl. -Psych Eva Senges-Anderson
Theater Str. 18
D-69117 Heidelberg
0049 6221 72 85 660
senges-anderson@zfsm.de
www.selbstmanagement-zentrum.de

Hp Psych. Elke Sereir
Eberleinstr. 8
D-65195 Wiesbaden
0049 0611 2054650
elke.sereir@erlebensreise.de
www.erlebensreise.de

Alexia Sewe
Alte Bergstr. 22
D-64665 Alsbach-Hähnlein
0049 175 5464841
alexia.sewe@web.de

Barry Sheade
Oberweg 13
D-61118 Bad Vilbel
0049 06172 950291
brsheade@freenet.de

Dr. med. Dorothee Siemon
Huebsch Str. 3
D-69469 Wemheim
0049 06201 181811
dseimon@freenet.decsimic@new-frame.de
www.new-frame.de

Christiane Simic
Battenberg Str. 7
D-64342 Seeheim-Jugenheim
0049 06257 962903

Dr. med. Livia Sinu
Strahlenberger Str. 105
D-63067 Offenbach
Liviasinu@aol.com

Ilse Sonnentag
Burgweg 14 B
D-64380 Rossdorf
0049 06154 574088

Brigitte Sonnewald
Haupt Str.3
D-66917 Knopp
0049 06375 993300
bsonnewald@web.de

Thomas Stahl, M.Sc., Psychology
D-69123 Heidelberg
tom.stahl@t-online.de

Dipl.-Soz.Päd. Hilde Stapf
Balduini Str. 10
D-63762 Großostheim
0049 06026 3985

Adrian Steier-Bertz
Rheinstr. 40
D-68647 Biblis-Wattenheim
0049 (0)6245 4235
0049 (0)179 4964957
steier-bertz@web.de
www.steier-bertz.de

Karin Stephan
Fehrbacher Str. 56
D-66954 Pirmasens
0049 06331 95256
0049 01736 740155
stephan@karat.de

Yvonne Stephani
An der Münzenbach 12
D-69151 Neckargemünd
0049 06223 72434

Christian Stocker
Friedberger Land Str. 86
D-60316 Frankfurt
cs(at)hausamfluss(dot)net
www.hausamfluss.net

Hedi Stöver
Kirchstr. 33
D-64385 Reichelsheim
0049 06164 913344
hedistoever@gmx.de

Andrea Thiel
Habel Str. 2
D-65719 Hofheim
0049 06192 9224025
0049 0163 4892067
tagmz@gmx.de
www.go-for-results.de

Birgit Trautmann
Haupt Str. 38
D-69483 Affolterbach
0049 06207 2272
0049 06207 1503
Birgit15@msn.com

Gisela Vögel
Wilhelm-Leuschner Str. 12
D-67578 Gimbsheim
0049 06249 804106
www.giselavogel.de
gisela.voegel@giselavogel.de

Ulrike R. Walter
Oggersheimer Strabe 53
D-67071 Ludwigshafen
0049 07661 987154
ulliwalter1@aol.com

Claudia Weißenstein
Hohler Weg 7
D-64289 Darmstadt
0049 06151 711876

Michael Wendel
Weimarer Str. 12
D-64372 Ober-Ramstadt
0049 0151 42641662
wendel_michael@t-online.de

Dipl. Psych. Anke Westermann
Am Ludwigsplatz 11
D-66117 Saarbrücken
0049 0681 7098988
info@impuls-west.de
www.impuls-west.de

Matthias Westermann
Am Ludwigsplatz 11
D-66117 Saarbrücken
0049 0681 7098988
info@impuls-west.de
www.impuls-west.de

Dietrich Weth
Odenwald Str. 26
D-64732 Bad Köenig
0049 6063 5779440
GDWeth@t-online.de
www.Familien-Aufstellung.de

Monica Weyrauch
Webergasse 1
D-67346 Speyer
0049 06232 63093
monica.weyrauch@t-online.de

Eleonore Wiest
Georg-August-Zinn Str. 16
D-64354 Reinheim
0049 6162 50131
eleonore.wiest@web.de

Brigitte Wüscher
Frankfurter Str. 23
D-65551 Limburg
0049 06431 568778
kunsttherapie@wuescher.de

Gertraud Zilling
Am Brückengut 5
D-69427 Mudau
gerdiz@web.de

Comments are closed.