Germany Postal Area 9


Postal Area 9

Dipl.-Wi-Ing. Gerhard Bader
www.beratung-bader.de
kontact@beratung-bader.de

Dipl.-Psych. Christina Bähne
Synagogengasse 6
D-97941 Tauberbischofsheim
0049 9341 8019233
christina.g.baehne@gmail.com

Hans Baitinger
Am Stadtpark 95
D-90409 Nürnberg
0049 0911 3651831

Dipl. Psych. Heidi Baitinger (Level II Trainer)
Am Stadtpark 95
D-90409 Nürnberg
0049 0911 3651831 (d)
0049 09127 95604 (p)
heidi@baitinger-therapie.de 

Gabriele Bechtel
Richard-Wagner-Str. 2
D-95445 Bayreuth
0049 0921 6080607
www.markt-und-management.de

Klaus Benz
Kemnather Str. 2
D-92358 Seubersdorf
Klaus@hypnosebayern.de
www.hypnosebayern.de

Ira Birchinger HP
Psychotherapie
Spiegelgasse 1
D-93047 Regensburg BRD
0049 0941 5674819

Dr. Christine Böber
Hegel Str. 3
D-99423 Weimar
0049 03643 772377
dr.boeber-weimar@t-online.de

Dipl.-Psych. Annemarie Brey-Bink
Mittelweg 10
D-93195 Wolfsegg
0049 09409 869214
praxis_a.brey-bink@web.de

Dipl.-Psych. Marion Brodnicke
Tattenberg 71
D-94469 Deggendorf
0049 0991 2703621
marion.brodnicke@web.de

Dipl.-Psych. Mechthild  Cornelia Camerer
Matzenhecke 15
D – 97204 D – Höchberg
0049 0931 4049696
mail@psychotherapiecamerer.de
www.psychotherapiecamerer.de

Dipl. Psych. Christine Düsel
Katharinen Str. 8
D-96052 Bamberg
0049 0951 9355332

Samia El-Zinari
Lorbersgasse 14
D-96049 Bamberg
0049 0951 204214
samia.el-zinari@t-online.de

Carola Fabian-Schneider
Eichendorff Str. 58
D-93051 Regensburg
0049 0941 54141
carolafab@arcor.de

Horst Dieter Falkenburg
Grossberghausen 35
D-92342 Freystadt
0049 08469 358

Elke Freitag-Lange
Engelburgergasse 20
D-93047 Regensburg
info@freitag-lange.de
www.freitag-lange.de

Tamara Gersitz
Eisenbahn Str. 42
D-97084 Würzburg
0049 0931 62044
gersitz@t-online.de

Birgit Grigore, MA
Bohlenplatz 14
D-91054 Erlangen
0049 09131 7128130
birgitgrigore@gmx.de

Ulrike Gut
Tokio Str. 9
D-97084 Würzburg
0049 0931 7845666
psychotherapie.ulrike.gut@z.zgs.de

Wolfgang Hader
Address 2: Hans-Sachs-Str. 107
D-90765 Furth
0049 0911 3948157
www.native-balance.de

Angelika Hofmann
18-März-Str. 11
D-99867 Gotha
0049 0162 3319601
sweety.hofmann@web.de

Dipl.Psych.Sünne Kaiser-Martini
Annette-Kolb Str. 1
D-90471 Nüruberg
0049 911 8147216

Dr.Florian Kaplick
Pfister Str. 9
D-90762 Fuerth
0049 177 7313902
0044 7941 282879 (mobile UK)
KAPFLO@web.de

Dipl.-Psych. Hans Dieter Klar
Bgm.-Prechtl-Str. 26
D-92637 Weiden
0049 0961 381 31 40
hansdieterklar@web.de

Elke Mensch
Theaterstraße 8
D-97070 Würzburg
0049 0931 17205

Alexander Mohr
Maffeiplatz 15
D-90459 Nürnberg
0049 0911 2756521
praxis-mohr@web.de

Franziska Nöbauer (Level II Trainer)
Bergstraße 2
D-94577 Winzer
0049 09901 948 9070
info@lebensradt.de
www.lebensradt.de

Dipl.-Psych. Michaela Nüssel
www.beratung-nuessel.de

Anne Rose Pretorius
Ungerthal 5
D-91186 Büchenbach
0049 09122 690922
freiraum@annepretorius.de
www.annepretorius.de

Dr. med. Jürgen Priebsch
0049 911 89 369 100
kontakt@balico.eu

Karin Richter
Wirtsleite 8
D-91247 Vorra
0049 0179 6832691
karin-e-richter@web.de

Margarita Rothhaar
Heilpraktikerin
Rosenweg 12
97249 Eisingen
0049 09306 989758
margarita.rothhaar@web.de

Dipl.-Psych. Ann Rusch
Hugo-Dister Str. 6
D-90411 Nürnberg
0049 0911 523546
ann.rusch@arcor.de

Monika Scherr
Roritzer Str. 9
D-90419 Nürnberg
0049 0911 379905
moscherr@t-online.de

Martin Schley
Herzogenauracher Straße 12
D-90431 Nürnberg
0049 0911 345881
schley.martn@t-online

Dr. phil. Sabine Schlippe-Weinberger
P farrgasse 17
D-92681 Erbendorf
0049 09682 4343
S.Schlippe-Weinberger@t-online.de

Gerlinde Schott
Salamanca Str. 15
D-97084 Würzburg
0049 0931 663109
Schott3@t-online.de

Doris Schröder
Ringstraße 13
D-97453 Löffelsterz
0049 09727 9246
0049 09727 9247

Paolo Seyfarth
Labenwolf Str. 12
D-90409 Nuernberg
0049 911 5393421
occ@paolo-seyfarth.de
www.paolo-seyfarth.de

Bianca Siegemund
Treppendorf 10
D-96138 Burgebrach
0049 09546 202408

Anne Sölscher
Heinrich-Heine Str. 14b
D-97688 Bad Kissinger
0049 0971 78530601
anne@soelscher.de

Alexandra Spitzbarth
Am Wachtelberg 4
D-97273 Kuernach
0049 0173 2958044
bluedolphins@gmx.de

Anita Steinhauser
Scheller Str. 4a
D-93152 Nittendorf
0049 09404 3776

Herbert Stumpf
Kirnberg 17
D-91607 Gebsattel
0049 09861 933955
0049 09861 936037
angelikaherbert@t-online.de

Dr. Thomas Thun
Haindling 21
D-94333 Geiselhöring
0049 9423 2526
thunhaindling@hotmail.com

Maria Voll
Forstmeisterstraße 33
D-97705 Burkardroth
0049 09734 1291

Angelika Vormbrock
Kirnberg 17
D-91607 Gebsattel
0049 09861 933955

Rosmarie Wäder
Naumann Str. 6
D-98693 Ilmenau
0049 03677 62168
www.psychotherapie-wäder.de

Dietmar Wagner
Schießstattweg 11
D-94032 Passau
0049 0851 56830
direwa@vr-web.de

Petra von Wallenberg Pachaly
Psychotherapeutin (HP)
Eggenfeldener Str. 31
D-94436 Simbach B. Landau
0049-(0) 9954 700809
P.Wallenberg@t-online.de

Dipl.-Psych. Gerti Weerda
A.-Paulus Str. 24
D-91080 Spardorf
0049 09131 55087

Maria Wolz
Am Hohlweg 10a
D-97286 Winterhausen
0049 09333 902497
maria.wolz@gmx.de 

Dipl.-Psych. Sylvia Wunderlich
Bahnhofstr. 6
D-99084 Erfurt
0049 0361 5660926
Praxis@SylviaWunderlich.de

Anna Zöller
Kögelmühl Str. 30
D-95183 Töpen
0049 09295 1338
www.you-relife.de

Comments are closed.