Germany Postal Area 1


Postal Area 1

Ursula Alter (Level II Trainer)
Ahorn Str. 22
D-14163 Berlin
www.kinesiologie-praxis-berlin.de
ullialter@web.de

Channah Sybylle Arendt
Runge Str. 22-24
D-10179 Berlin
0049 30 27909968
info@ichstaerke.de
www.ichstaerke.de

Dipl.-Soz.päd. Christine Arndt
Prinzessinnen Str. 15Q
D-12307 Berlin
c.m.arndt@gmx.de

Silvia Astfalk (AEP Level IV Trainer)
Geisberg  Str. 29
D-10777 Berlin
www.kinesiologie-heilraum.de
astfalk@kinesiologie-heilraum.de

Alfred Ramoda Austermann
Diplompsychologe HP
Königstuhlweg 23
D-12107 Berlin
0049 (0)30 69818071
ifosys@msn.com
www.ifosys.de
www.constellations.info

Bettina Austermann
Königstuhlweg 23
D-12107 Berlin
0049 (0)30 69818071
ifosys@msn.com
www.ifosys.de

Dipl.-Soz.päd. Marion Baumann
Allee der Kosmonauten 120
D-12683 Berlin
MayaBaumann@web.de

Sandra Behn
Brodaer Str. 2
D-17033 Neubrandenburg
0049 0395 56 93 466
sschaefer@fh-nb.de

Manuela Berger
Brunold Str. 3
D-16247 Joachimsthal
0049 1520 4338028
manuelaelia@hotmail.com

Edith Blaschko
Hans-Sachs-Straße 1A
D-14471 Potsdam
0049 0331 96 76 917
kinesis@blaschko-potsdam.de

Carsten Boehmer
Lilienthal Str. 6
D-10965 Berlin
0049 172 3079284
c.boehmer@web.de
www.carsten-boehmer.de

Dipl.- Psych. Angelika Boenigk-Berghofer
Fürsten Damm 52
D-13465 Berlin
0049 030 4018040
angelikabb@gmx.de

Dr. med. Dagmar Bolduan
Nonnendammallee 93
D-13629 Berlin
0049 030 35132283
dagbol@gmx.de
www.bolduan-energiemedizin.de

Andrea Bosch
Schustehrus Str.46
D-10585 Berlin
0049 030 3062275
AndreaBosch@t-online.de

Dipl.-Psych. Birco Braun
Charlottenburger Str. 140
D-13086 Berlin
0049 030 47991133
bircobraun@aol.de

Sabine Bullmann
IKS, Knesebeck Str. 13-14
D-10623 Berlin
0049 030 32601977
sabinebullmann@gmx.de

Maria Busch
Kniephof Str. 28
D-12157 Berlin
0049 030 795 63 59
maria@mariabusch.com
mariabusch@t-online.de
www.mariabusch.com

HP-Psych. Jutta Cherubin
Holsteinische Str. 27
D-12161 Berlin
0049 30 85079693

Dipl. Psych. Ilse Dewenter
Kottbusser Damm 15
D-10967 Berlin
0049 030 6931626
ilse.dewenter@gmx.de

Marianne Dietloff
Böck Str. 39
D-10967 Berlin
0049 030 6936894
dietloff@t-online.de

Anne Dombrowski
D-12435 Berlin
anna-dombrowski@gmx.de

Dr. Elisabeth Eichenauer
Argentinische Allee 1
D-14163 Berlin
www.internisten-mexikoplatz.de

Dirk W. Eilert
Jäger Str. 7
D-13595 Berlin
0049 30 36415580
mail@eilert-coaching.de
www.eilert-coaching.de

Hans-Georg Eisenbarth
Stubenrauchstr. 20
D-12161 Berlin
0049 030 8591090
georgeisenbarth@arcor.de

HP Psych. Brigitte Enderlein
Augustastrasse 21 E
D-12203 Berlin
0049 030 84311556
Brigitte.Enderlein@gmx.de

Ulrike Erbe
Gärtner Str. 1
D-10245 Berlin
0049 3047 360718
kontakt@psychotherapie-erbe.de
www.psychotherapie-erbe.de

Dipl.-Psych. Martin Ervens
Karl-Kunger Str. 17
D-12435 Berlin
0049 30 53210390
praxis@ervens.eu

Monika Feuerlein, Mag. Dipl.
Praxis Lebensrad
Agricolastr. 5
D-10555 Berlin
0049 30 23271854
mo@lebensrad.net
www.lebensrad.net

Beate Fischer
Ederkopfweg 9
D-13583 Berlin
0049 030 37587583
gottasingmysong@gmx.net

Dipl.-Pad. Monika Flamm
Wilsnacker Str. 21
D-10559 Berlin
0049 030 6118435
mflamm@gmx.net
www.iks-berlin.de

Dipl. Päd Ulrike Freier
Karl-Kunger Str. 52
D-12435 Berlin
0049 030 163 3938 531
ulrike.freier@gmx.de

Beate Fuhrmann-Dogan
Birken Str. 71
D-10559 Berlin
0049 30 3815562
Beatefuhrmann-Dogan@alice-dsl.de

Antonia von Fürstenberg
Joachim-Friedrich-Str. 39
D-10711 Berlin
0049 30 88 55 15 00
info@antonia-von-fuerstenberg.de
www.antonia-von-fuerstenberg.de

Hp Psych. Claudia Gaca
Driesener Str. 5
D-10439 Berlin
0049 30 44793271
mail@gaca-coaching.de
www.gaca-coaching.de

Beate-Arnild Gerhard
Schmalfuss Str. 15c
D-16552 Schildow
0049 0179 1222401
praxis-gerhard@hotmail.de

Dipl. Päd Nora Grigoriadis
Schnackenburg Str. 3
D-12159 Berlin
0049 30 8513389
info@kinesiologie-zentrum-berlin.de
www.kinesiologie-zentrum-berlin

Dr. med. Klaus-Dieter Groth
Am Trotzenburger Weg 15
D-18057 Rostock
0049 381 2013630
grothis@web.de

Ursula Gruber
Fischerhütten Str. 121
D-14163 Berlin
0049 030 8022057
ursula.gruber@freenet.de
www.heilpraxisug.de

Manuela Haase
Schillerpromenade 5
D-12043 Berlin
Manuela.haase@arcor.de

Dipl.-Psych. Kaja Halbe
Deidesheimer Str. 9
D-14197 Berlin
0049 030 7820189
0049 030 41404733
Kaja.Halbe@web.de

Beate Hermann DaΒler
Dorfstr. 27
D-19230 Belsch
yoga-bhd@t-online.de

Marion Herzog
Gerhart-Hauptmann-Str.8a
D-12623 Berlin
0049 3056  697130
marion.herzog@t-online.de
www.herzog-leistungstrainings.de

Dipl.-Psych. Christoph Hild-Baumeister
Weimarer Str. 36
D-10625 Berlin
0049 030 31504627
christoph@hild-baumeister.de

Dr. Rene U. Hinz
E.-u.-J.-Rosenberg Str. 5-6
D-15569 Woltersdorf
0049 033 62501691
drhinz@web.de

Dr. Martina Hoisl
Wilmersdorferstr. 102/103
D-10629 Berlin
0049 172 566 3111
0049 30 470 12346

Marcel Hübenthal
Chorinerstr. 67
D-10119 Berlin
0049 030 21806464
cellanger@gmx.de
www.coachinghaus-berlin.de

Dipl.-Psych. Friederike Janofske
Gardes-du-Corps Str. 17
D-14059 Berlin
0049 030 32601978
info@iks-berlin.de
www.iks-berlin.de

Inke Jochims, MA, HP
Dickhardt Str. 61/62
D-12159 Berlin0049 (0) 30 80497905
info@hedwig-erlag.de

Hanka Just
Friedhofs Weg 38/39
D-18057 Rostock
Hankajust@t-online.de

Dipl.-Psych. Joachim Kaiser
Schlieper Str. 4
D-13507 Berlin
0049 030 4347547
joachim.a.kaiser@t-online.de

Dr. Maren Kaiser
Illigstr. 6A
D-12307 Berlin
0049 3074 683200
info@coaching-kaiser.de
www.coaching-kaiser.de

Dipl. Psych. Renate Kaiser-Swobda
Tannen Weg 7
D-14548 Schwielowsee
0049 033 27567654
rekaso@web.de

Dipl.-Psych. Raina Kalwatz
Rehfelder Weg 9a
D-16866 Kyritz
0049 033 97157155
praxis@kalwatz.de

HP Bettina Kaminski
An den Hainbuchen 22
D-14542 Werder (Havel)
0049 3327 7417805
kontakt@auenpraxis.de

Dieter Kannewurf
Bruseberg Str. 7 C
D-13407 Berlin
0049 3025 207851
http://www.kadi-online.de
kadi@online.de

Ina Kaplick
Sachsen Korso 44
D-15834 Rangsdorf
0049 33708 443710
ina.kaplick@berlin.de

Dr. Alexander Kendzia
Schloss Str. 40
D-12165 Berlin
0049 030 7009607 0
kendzia@snafu.de
www.herzinstitutberlin.de

Gudrun Klask
Kochhann Str. 17
D-10249 Berlin
0049 30417 21673
info@gudrunklask.de
www.gudrunklask.de

Dr. Jörg-Michael Krah
Isländische Str. 15
D-10439 Berlin
0049 030 44793193
joergmichaelkrah@mac.com

Dipl. Psych. Melanie Krajewski
Wintersteinstr. 27
D-10587 Berlin
m.krajewski@web.de

HP Psych. Angelika Krath
Buntspecht Str. 15a
D-13505 Berlin
0049 30 43408034
Angelika.Krath@t-online.de

Dagmar Krawczik
Wörther Str. 15
D-10405 Berlin
0049 030 4412647
epsy@gmx.net

Elena Kreibich
D-14482 Potsdam
mel-kreibich@web.de

Dipl.-Psych. Ingeborg Krüger-Lucan
Droysen Str. 4
D-10629 Berlin
0049 030 3248370

Nicole Kubillus
Albrechtstr. 10
D-12165 Berlin
0049 030 79745024
www.heilpraxis-kubillus.de

HP Jutta Kuemmel
Knesebeck Str. 13-14
D-10623 Berlin
jutta.kuemmel@gmx.de

HP Gabriele Kuhlmeyer
D-13467 Berlin
0049 30 40009264
gkuhlmeyer@hotmail.de

Dr. Brigitte Künstler
Wandlitzstr. 23/25
D-10318 Berlin
0049 030 503 02 73

Barbara Kunze, HP
Gutzkow Str. 3
D-10827 Berlin
0049 030 81494693
MeenaB.Kunze@t-online.de

Karin Kuschik, Coach
Rheinstraße 45 Aufgang C
D-12161 Berlin
0049 30 886 77 853
kuschik@coachange.de
www.coachange.de

Julia Lakämper
D-10967 Berlin
julia@julia-lakaemper.com
www.julia-lakaemper.com

Dipl.-Psych. Mechthild Lebrecht
Kreuzberg Str. 29
D-10965 Berlin
0049 030 7866100
praxis@psychotherapie-lebrecht.de
www.psychotherapie-lebrecht.de

Dipl. Soz., HP Psych. Heike Lehnhoff-Jürgens
Unter den Eichen 89
D-12205 Berlin
HeikeLehnhoff@arcor.de

Dipl.-Psych. Dr. Wolfgang Lenk (AEP Level IV Trainer)
Wartburg Str. 17
D-10825 Berlin
0049 030 7817795
mail@mei-berlin.de
www.erickson-institut-berlin.de

Dipl. Psych. Monika Liesenfeld
Rhein Str. 52a
D-12161 Berlin
mliesenfeld@gmx.de

Dr. Tanja Lindner
Knesebeck Str. 86
D-10623 Berlin
0049 3023 883535
www.kinesiologie-lindner.de

HP Psych. Kerstin Linke
D-13088 Berlin-Weißensee
0049 1702981257
giraffe.lebensbaum@yahoo.de

Loni Lüke
Coaching for Corporate Culture
Mohrenstr. 45
D-10117 Berlin
0049 0700 5664 5835
0049 0171 524 65 22
Loni.Lueke@t-online.de
www.lonilueke.de

Dipl. Psych. Bettina zu Lynar
Kaiserdamm 5
D-14057 Berlin-Charlottenburg
0049 030 30129501
info@bettinazulynar.de
www.bettinazulynar.de

Claudia Maechtle
Waldrandsiedlung 22
D-16761 Henningsdorf
0049 3302 49 49 93
info@pyramut.de
www.pyramut.de

HP Psych Dirk Magotsch
Potsdamer Str. 193
D-10783 Berlin
0049 30 30104721
www.die-therapeuten-berlin.de
magotsch@die-therapeuten-berlin.de

Jana Matthées
D-10245 Berlin-Friedrichshain
0049 17325 21205
joschun@web.de

Dr. Tatjana Meischner
Am Treptower Park 48
D-12435 Berlin
0049 030 5335220
tatjana.meischner@gmx.de

HP Ulrike Luise Melhus (Level II Trainer)
Joachim-Friedrich Str. 41
D-10711 Berlin
0049 30 89408018
luise.melhus@web.de

Dipl.-Psych. Detlef Meyer
Wartenburg Str.18
D-10963 Berlin
0049 3026 26458
dipl.psych.meyer-peki@versanet.de

Dipl. Psych. Astrid Neue-Schink
Frege Str. 76
D-12159 Berlin
0049 030 18592678
astrid@incostartec.com
www.mtoe-incostartec.com

Karsten Noack
Hypnotherapeut und Coach
Bundesallee 28
D-10717 Berlin
0049 030 86421369
mail@karstennoack.de
www.noack-therapie.de

Thomas Notemann
Anklamer Str. 1
D-10117 Berlin
thomas@notemann.de
www.notemann.de

Rotraut Novy
Gleim Str. 22
D-10437 Berlin
0049 160 6276 843
r.novy@gmx.net

Mandiro Ordyniak
Zimmermann Str. 10
D-12163 Berlin
0049 030 7911641
mandiro@kinesiologieschule.de

Dipl.-Psych. Gisela Pawlowski
Zelck Str. 3
D-18055 Rostock
0049 0381 4923574

Maria Peki
Wartenburg Str. 18
D-10963 Berlin
0049 3026 26458
m.peki@arcor.de

M.A. Anja Persinger
D-16348 Wandlitz & Berlin
anja.persinger@gmx.de
www.raum-gestalten-jimdo.com

Guenter Peters
Friedrichstr. 95
D-10117 Berlin
0049 30 20 67 30 97
kontakt@gpeters.de
www.mental-meridian-coaching.de
www.gpeters.de

Ulrike Preisser
Mediation Coaching
Knobelsdorff Str. 17
D-14059 Berlin
0049 (0) 30 62732838
info@consens.up.de
www.consens.up.de

Eveline Radke
Friedensteg 4
D-13158 Berlin
0049 030 9164048
tabolita@bigfoot.de

Michele Marie Reber
Südwestkorso 19
D-14197 Berlin
0049 030 89748908
info@michelereber.de
www.michelereber.de

Dipl. Päd. Rica Salm Rechberg
Kaiserdamm 5
D-14057 Berlin
0049 030 30103384
rica.rechberg@web.de

Bryna Rosenbaum
Rheinsberger Strasse 25
D-10435 Berlin
0049 030 44052476
bryna.rosenbaum@berlin.de

Dipl.-Psych. Rainer Rothe
Uhland Str. 137
D-10717 Berlin
0049 030 86420797
praxis@rainerrothe.de

Nela Saathoff
Kottbusser Damm 25-26
D-10967 Berlin
0049 030 6944101
nela.saathoff@web.de

Susan Schäfer
Brodaer Str. 2
D-17033 Neubrandenburg
sschaefer@fh-nb.de

Denise Schäricke
Töpchiner Str. 1e, OT-Motzen
D-15749 Mittenwalde
0040 33769 883806
www.system-balance-coaching.de
system-balance-coaching@outlook.com

Birgit Schirm
Rhein Str. 65
D-12159 Berlin
0049 30805 81906
info@alpha-personalconsulting.de
www.alpha-personalconsulting

Andrea Schliephack
Fortsweg 12
D-13465 Berlin
0049 30 40637480
andrea@schliephack.de

Marion Schmidle-Jankowski
Eitel-Fritz-Str. 10
D-14129 Berlin
0049 0172 7628274
Marion.Jankowski@arcor.de

Carmen Schmidt
D-12353 Berlin
0049 030 6056600
carmen-a.schmidt@web.de

Karin Schmidt
Hewald Str. 4
D-10825 Berlin
0049 030 78950977
0049 0151 12104591
SKEKarin@aol.com

HP Cordula Schraeger
Bautzener Land Str. 90
D-01324 Dresden
0049 3512 630405
schraeger@as-naturheilpraxis.de
www.as-naturheilpraxis.de

Dipl.-Ing. oec. Angelika Schubert
0049 341 2326154
schubert-leipzig@t-online.de

Dipl.-Psych. René Roger Schuck
Elbe Str. 32
D-12045 Berlin
0049 030 6860757
r.r.schuck@web.de

Susanne Schwarz
D-10439 Berlin
0049 17623748992
contact@life-business.coach
www.life-business.coach

Carmen Seiffarth
Amalienstr. 8
D-13086 Berlin
0049 30 902 95 83 33
Carmen.Seiffarth@gmx.de

Dr. Renate Siegmund
Weißdornhof 2
D-18107 Elmenhorst/Lichtenhagen
0049 0381 7681607

Christoph Simon
Siemensstr. 57 a
12247 Berlin
0049 030 7719598
www.Berlincoaching.com
www.geld-seminar.com
info@geld-seminar.com
christoph.simon@t-online.de

HP Andrea Skibbe
Erdeberg Str. 38
D-16547 Birkenwerder
0049 3303 297868
www.berlin-heilpraktikerin.de
skibbe@berlin-heilpraktikerin.de

Dipl. Psych. Susanne Sonnenberg
Leber Str. 57
D-10829 Berlin
0049 030 50917935
susonnenberg@aol.com

Silvia Spohn
Ahorn Str. 22
D-14 163 Berlin
0049 030 8011819
0049 030 80582504
silvia.spohn@gmx.de

Dipl.-Psych. Anna Stein
Cuvrystr. 25
D-10997 Berlin
0049 030 6114340
annastein.berlin@web.de

Ralf Steinkopff, Dipl. Psych. (AEP Level IV Trainer)
Moosedorf Str. 3
D-12435 Berlin
0049 030 8524404
steinkopff@web.de
www.epizentrum.info
www.steinkopff.info

Birgit Strauch
Pflüger Str. 14
D-12047 Berlin
0049 1792 358110
pingan25@gmx.de

Karin Szelies
Heilpraktikerin
Müllerstrabe 139
D-13353 Berlin
0049 (0) 30 46063646
info@oya-berlin.de
www.oya-berlin.de

Dipl. Psych. Barbara Helk-Teichmann
Holsteinische Str. 59A
D-12249 Berlin
praxis-helk@t-online.de

Dipl. Psych. Antje Teichmann
Braille Str. 6
D-12165 Berlin

Ulrike Tramann
Priorter Dorf Str. 12
D-14641 Wustermark
ulriketramann@inter.net

Gabriele Tratz
Mittenwalder Str 60
D-10961 Berlin
0049 30497 86440
www.gabriele.tratz.de

Dipl.-Psych. Sylvia Trumm-Steusloff
Schlob Str. 13
D-14057 Berlin
0049 030 32604395
s.trumm.steusloff@freenet.de

Astrid Vlamynck (Level II Trainer)
F.Ä. Für Psychotherapeutische Medizin, Psychoanalyse
Grolman Str. 51
D-10623 Berlin
0049 030 8815251
info@astrid-vlamynck.de
www.astrid-vlamynck.com

HP Heike Vogt
Eberty Str. 28
D-10249 Berlin
0049 30214 65780
praxis@heike-vogt.com
www.heike-vogt.com

Sylvia Volz
D-10115 Berliln
0049 1788347337
mail@sylviavolz.com
www.sylviavolz.com

Angelika Waldmann
D-14195 Berlin
angelicacccwaldmann@gmail.com

Daniela von Wantoch-Rekowski
Pertisauer Weg 44
D-12209 Berlin
0049 30 8831377
daniela.vonwantoch@gmx.de

Thies Weide
Jonas Str. 41
D-12053 Berlin

Annet Weigel
Blumeslake 24
D-12589 Berlin
0049 1784834162
annet.weigel@gmail.com

Silvia Weigt
Ahornallee 24
D-12587 Berlin
0049 172 3235 731
silviaweigt@gmx.de

Sigrid Werner
Heilpraktikerin
Aquariana
Am Tempelhofer Berg 7D
D-10965 Berlin
0049 030 613 06 516
sigrid.werner@aquariana.de
www.aquariana.de/praxisseiten/werner.html

Dipl. Psych. Hans-Walter Müller-Wetje
Südwestkorso 61
D-12161 Berlin
0049 30 28459981
fam.wetje@arcor.de

Ulrike Wiehr
Nuthewinkel 14A
D-14473 Potsdam
0049 1784834162
kontakt@lebe-wachstum.de
www.lebe-wachstum.de

Dipl.-Päd. Tannja Wittboldt-Müller
Katzbach Str. 33
D-10965 Berlin
0049 030 34085198
tannaj@gmx.de
www.ep-coaching.de

Dipl.-Psych. Gregor Wittke
Ranke Str. 13
D-10789 Berlin
0049 030 88910809
gwittke@gmx.de

Harald Wörl
Psychologischer Psychotherapeut
Kinder-und Jugendlichenpsychotherapeut
Glockenblumenweg 41
D-12357 Berlin
0049 (0) 30 6610205
harald.woerl@freenet.de

Susanne Zahn
Kirchstr. 24
D-10557 Berlin
0049 30 39 88 26 63
mail@susannezahn.de
www.mental-meridian-coaching.de
www.loesungen-im-dialog.de

Rosemarie Zink
Menzel Str. 13
D-12157 Berlin
0049 030 8555764

Comments are closed.