Norway


Bjørn Aasen
Hans Aasengt. 12
N-7374 Røros
bjaasen@roros.net

Jan Gimse Arfeldt
Tranmælsvn
N-7224 Melhus
arfeldt@online.no

Mette Barø
Hans Aasengt. 12
N-7374 Røros
mette.baro@roros-rehab.nhn.no

Dagfinn Berntzen
Solhøyveien 29 B
N-3080 Holmestrand
drpsych.berntzen@bluezone.no

Svein Bjorbekkmo
Slalomveien 15
N-8400 Sortland
svein.bjorbekkmo@vkbb.no

Sverre Bjørnstad
Trondheimsv. 60
N-2050 Jessheim
sverrebj@online.no

Synnøve Bjørnstad
AkuVital a.s. Skjåk Kjøpesenter
N-2690 Skjåk
post@akuvital.no

Bente Brudal
Kiellandsgt. 18
N-2819 Gjøvik
Bente.Brudal@sykehuset-innlandet.no

Karin Mohn Engebretsen
Vaglen
N-1825 Tomter
kme@interdevelop.no

Wenche Fjeldstad
Skovveien 17
N-0257 Oslo
wenchefjeldstad@hotmail.com

Aslak Himle
Psyk.senter, Rana
N-8607 Mo i Rana
aslak.himle@online.no

Einar Hjørleifsson
Fergestedsveien 24
N-1606 Fredrikstad
einar.hj@c2i.net

Anne Høgler
BUPA
N-3004 Drammen
Anne.Hogler@sb-hf.no

Dina Huuse
Føllingstadvn. 48
N-2819 Gjøvik
dinahuuse@hotmail.com

Kate Johansen
Helsetvn. 19
N-2337 Tangen
torandkate@gmail.com

Birger Kristiansen (Level II Trainer)
Boks 350
N-1702 Sarpsborg
bir-kr@online.no

Grete Nome
Oscarsgt. 11
N-1776 Halden
grete@nome.no

Dipl. Psych. Petra Riedel
Ostmarkveien 26 B
N-7040 Trondheim
47-91345614
riedelpetra@yahoo.de

Lise Skage
Museumsvn. 20
N-1440 Drøbakk
lskage@broadpark.no

Else Marie Skalle
Ørkytevn. 59
N-1481 Hagan
emskalle@nokab.no

Gunnar Sorbotten (in Loving Memory)

Katarina Bagge Stormo
Øverbygdsvegen
N-2647 Sør-Fron
Katarina.stormo@gmail.com

Comments are closed.