Switzerland


Sandra Albrecht
Hegdorn
CH-3904 Naters
0041 78 813 13 04
sandraalb@freesurf.ch

Ursi App
Neugasse 15
CH-9400 Rorschdach
0041 71 841 41 27
ursi.app@freesurf.ch

Paula Arvio
Witikoner Str. 68b
CH-8032 Zürich
0041 44 492 76 16
paula.arvio@bluewin.ch

Tanja Baer
Fitpoint Stelz
CH-9532 Rickenbach
0041 71 931 21 19
baeren@freesurf.ch

Michaela Bartosch
Hanfacker Str. 19
CH-8155 Niederhasli
0041 (o) 43  411 08  44
Michaela.Bartosch@freesurf.ch

Isabelle Baumgartner
Rathaus Str. 68
CH-4410 Liestal
0041 61 922 02 50

Brigitte Besse
Murbacherstrasse 16
CH-6003 Luzern
0041 41 250 30 42
beauty-vital@argilor.ch

Pia Bettler-Inversini
Gampelengasse 4
CH-3232 Ins
0041 32 313 19 39
fam.bettler@bluewin.ch

Denise Bitterlin
Nelkenweg 2
CH-8360 Wallenwil
0041 71 971 45 14
denise@apbalance.ch
www.apbalance.ch

Christine Blunier
Kalchackerstrasse 25a
CH-3047 Bremgarten
0041 31 301 4381
ch.blunier@bluemail.ch

Siegrid Bruderer
Haupt Str. 17
CH-9053 Teufren
0041 71 333 43 22
siegrid.bruderer@bluewin.ch

Monica Elizabeth Brueni
In Den Ziegelhoefen 99
CH-4054 Basle
0041 61 302 34 07
media.center@gmx.ch

Andreas Paul Bryner
Praxis Hologramm
Delsbergerallee 79
CH-4053 Basel
0041 61 331 31 25
kontakt@praxis-hologramm.ch
www.praxis-hologramm.ch

Anne Wahlen Buri
Hintere Gasse 70
CH-3707 Därligen
0041 33 823 26 67
wahlenteam@datacomm.ch

Barbara Burri
Lentulusstrasse 59
CH-3007 Bern
0041 31 37 147 15
hubberburri@bluemail.ch

Sonja Burger Demuth
elements-kinesiologie
Colmarerstr. 49
CH-4055 Basel
0041 61 321 5070
info@elements-k.ch
www.elements-k.ch

Karin Dittrich
Rte De Breilles 32
CH-1791 Courtaman
0041 0026 684 23 77

Margrit Eschmann
Unterrüti 4
CH-5634 Merenschwand
+41 56 664 83 14
margrit.eschmann@bluewin.ch
www.mentalenergetik.ch

Annalies Everts-Luginbuehl
Psychotherapeutin SPV /ASP
Neubrückstrasse 93
CH-3012 Bern
0041 031 911 38 58
annalies@everts.ch

Liliana Fancsy
Freier Platz 6
CH-8200 Schaffhausen
0041 52 624 51 55
info@integrative-therapien.ch
www.integrative-therapien.ch

Anita Fehlmann
Erlen Str. 89
CH-6020 Emmenbrücke
0041 41 280 71 05
thomiman@bluewin.ch

Thomas Fehlmann
Sees Str. 16
CH-6204 Sempach
0041 41 460 50 77
info@fehlmann-beratung.ch
www.fehlmann-beratung.ch
www.systemischeaufstellungen.ch

Barbara Fellmann
Orpund Str. 24a
CH-2555 Brügg
0041 32 372 17 91
barbarafellmann@bluewin.ch

Elsa Freedman, Ph.D.
2, Chemin du Champ-Carre
CH-1256 Troinex/Geneva
0041 22 343 27 06
elsamfreedman@hotmail.com

Yolanda Frutiger
Im Junkholz 40
CH-4303 Kaiseraugst
0041 61 813 17 34
yolanda.frutiger@teleport.ch

Anita Gale
Dorfbach Str. 82
CH-3098 Köniz
0041 31 971 71 38
a.gale@bluewin.ch
www.yukon-a-gale.ch

Daniel Gerber
Im Städtchen 10
CH-3235 Erlach
0041 323 38271
d.gerber@punkt-akin.ch
www.punkt-akin.ch

Mirjam Gerber
Im Städtchen 10
CH-3235 Erlach
0041 32 3382715
m.gerber@punkt-akin.ch
www.punkt-akin.ch

Ruth Wille Giss
Eichengasse 2
CH-6331 Hüneberg
0041 41 780 90 63
ruth.wille.giss@bluewin.ch

Elisabeth Gnaedinger
Lettenstrasse 8
CH-8916 Jonen
0041 56 634 15 01

Beatrice Grob Lehmann
Baronweg 9
CH-4710 Balsthal
grob.lehmann@ggs.ch

Karen Heieis
Bovel Str. 4
CH-7312 Pfäfers
0041 81 302 42 08
karenheieis@utxmail.ch

Peter Henauer
Bülachstrasse 49
CH-8154 Oberglatt
0041 1 850 36 33

Mercedes Herranz
Nordstrasse 4
CH-5430 Wettingen
0041 564 268687
info@gfgbaden.ch

Nina Hottinger
Susenberg Str. 75
CH-8044 Zürich
0041 44 253 10 61
nhottinger@web.de

Dr. phil. Regina Hunter
Promenaden Str. 21 A
CH-8200 Schaffhausen
0041 52 624 00 01
regina.hunter@psychologie.ch

Claudia Ilg (AEP Level IV Trainer)
Militär Str. 48
CH-3014 Bern
0041 31 333 94 50
claudia.ilg@me.com

Brigitte Imboden
Birchmatte 83
CH-3924 St. Niklaus
0041 27 923 15 84
neurofeedboick-vs.ch

Stefanie Johansen
Büntacher 6
CH-5085 Sulz AG
0041 62 875 02 29
stefanie.johansen@hispeed.ch

Dr. med. Evelyn Kaptan
Carl-Spittelerstr. 53
CH-8053 Zürich
0041 (43) 499 94 49
meier.kaptan@bluewin.ch

Christina Kaufmann
Schlossmatt 10
CH-5621 Zufikon
0041 56 631 01 73
christina.kaufmann@gmx.ch

Monika König-Guzman
Domus Hyperion
CH-6822 Arogno
0041 91 649 38 00
monikakoenig@hotmail.com
koenigm@bluewin.ch

Birgitt Kramer
Wydacher Str. 2
CH-3113 Rubigen-Bern
0041 31 721 37 44
birgitt.kramer@bluewin.ch

Uschi Kunkel
Funkwiesen Str. 68
CH-8050 Zürich
0041 44 322 47 24

Dr. med. Anita Kurmann
prakt. Ärztin FMH
Buchenweg 17
CH-8121 Benglen
0041 44 825 57 67
www.dranitakurmann.ch

Lic. Phil. Maria Lichtsteiner
Stutzrain 20
CH-6005 St. Niklausen
0041 41 3620730
marialichtsteiner@phz.ch
www.phlu.ch

Doris Locher
Bad Str. 10B
CH-5400 Baden
0041 56 221 21 26
dltb@pop.agri.ch

Denise Lutz
Eschenweg 5
CH-8704 Herrliberg
0041 79 518 63 36
deniselutz@gmx.ch

Ruth Lutz
Aspinaldweg 12
CH-3037 Herrenschwanden
0041 31 305 55 04
ruth.lutz@bluewin.ch

Dr. Elfi Mächler
Casa Seraina
CH-7014 Trin
0041 81 635 15 17

Kalan Marija
Eichmattstrasse 2
CH-4665 Oftringen
0041 (0) 62 797 11 65

Peter Marko, MD
Heine Str. 26
CH-9008 St. Gallen
0041 71 250 15 18
peter.j.marko@hin.ch

Ruth Mérillat-Novak
General-Dufour Str. 66
CH-2502 Biel-Bienne
0041 32 341 14 46
r.merillat@bluewin.ch

Anna Mittag
Unterweg 3a
CH-9552 Bronschhofen
0041 78 686 47 77
aedis@hotmail.de

Andreas Müller
Kapellgasse 9
CH-6004 Luzern
0041 41 410 16 03
mueller.psychotherapie@freesurf.ch

Peter Neuhaus
Lenzweg 4
CH-3007 Bern
0041 31 3330312
peter.neuhaus@tiscalinet.ch

Jacqueline Nussbaumer
Praxis für Ledensübergänge
Landhausweg 6
CH-3007 Bern
0041 31 352 20 03
jnussbaumer@lebensuebergaenge.ch
www.lebensuebergaenge.ch

Doris Oberer
Unterdorf Str. 34
CH-4415 Lausen
0041 61 923 10 85
doris.oberer@bluewin.ch

Jan Ott
Ottiliens Str. 21
CH-9606 Bütschwil
0041 79 205 89 66
jan.ott@dreiklang-kinesiologie.ch
www.dreiklang-kinesiologie.ch

Elvira Paglino
Praxis für Kinesiologie
Pfeffinger Str. 88
CH-4053 Basel
+41 61 361 48 86
elvira.paglino@bluewin.ch

Aurelia Reist-Meletta
Praxis für persönliche Entwicklung
Zugarstr. 22
CH-8917 Oberlunkhofen
0041 (56) 634 33 71
0041 76 418 33 71
aurelia.reist@familiensystem.ch
www.familiensystem.ch

Katrin Rordorf-Misteli
Ferdinand-Hodlerweg 9
CH-3600 Thun
0041 33 335 50 82
katrin@rordorf.ch

Dr. Med. Richard Rordorf
Ferdinand-Hodlerweg 9
CH-3600 Thun
0041 33 335 50 82
richard@rordorf.ch

Eveline Rüegg
Ottilien Str. 21
CH-9606 Bütschwil
0041 71 983 04 94
eveline.rueegg@dreiklang-kinesiologie.ch
www.dreiklang-kinesiologie.ch

Marianne Schardt
Ste-Hèlène 37
CH-2000 Neuchâfel
0041 32 753 21 01
www.m.schardt@hotmail.com

Max Scheerle
See Str. 119
CH-8266 Steckborn
0041 52 770 24 01
scheerle@ms-hrm.ch
www.ms-hrm.ch

Regine Schenker
Gossikon 1
CH-8126 Zumikon
0041 78 746 46 81
regine@rschenker.ch
www.rschenker.ch

Catherine Schmalz
lic. phil. Fachpsychologin für Psychotherapie FSP
Thunstrasse 113
CH-3006 Bern
0041 31 931 61 54
catherine.schmalz@psychologie.ch

Joyce M. Schmid
Bahnhofplatz 9
CH-9200 Gossau
0041 71 311 59 44
joyce.schmid@bluewin.ch
www.praxisinfo.ch/joyce-m-schmid

Wolfgang Schreiner
Spital Wattwil/Spitalregion Fürstenland-Toggenburg
Bergli Str. 56c
CH-9630 Wattwil
0041 71 987 32 70
wolfgang.schreiner@srft.ch

Béatrice Schuetz
Pfirsich Str. 8
CH-8006 Zürich
Beatriceschuetz@bluewin.ch

Dr. phil. Rica Schürch-Josen
Viktoria Str. 36
CH-3084 Wabern
0041 31 351 93 53
rica.schuerch@freesurf.ch

Brigitte-Elena Sebel
Ulmizstrasse 127
CH-3144 Gasel
0041 849 35 34
besebel@gmx.net

Wanda Senn
Mühlegasse 46
CH-4314 Zeiningen
0041 61 851 49 89
wanda.felixsenn@freesurf.ch

Roger Spahn
Freier Platz 6
CH-8200 Schaffhausen
0041 78 737 78 78
www.coachinglight.ch
info@coachinglight.ch

Bernhard Steiner
Rubeggweg 34
CH-5600 Lenzburg
0041 795 983 778
steinerbernhard@bluewin.ch

Rosmarie Steiner
Bahnhofstraße  34
CH-4143 Dornach
0041 61 701 57 92
rosmarie.steiner@gmx.ch

Theres Steiner
Industrie Str. 1
CH-8424 Embrach
0041 1-8651355
steinertheres@pop.agri.ch

Natasa Stojanovic
Haldenweg 15
CH-3626 Hünibach
0041 78 684 94 25
www.coachingworld.ch
natasa@coachingworld.ch

Annette Studer
Forch Str. 150
CH-8032 Zürich
0041 44 380 60 50
annette.studer@hotmail.com

Gregor Studer
Reseda Str. 18
CH-8008 Zürich
0041 43 499 82 55

Irene Studer
Rüttiweg 24
CH-4144 Arlesheim
0041 (0) 61 701 53 50
studer.irene@freesurf.ch

Hans-Rudolph Studer-Senn
Carmen Str. 49
CH-8032 Zürich
0041 44 261 91 42
studer-senn@bluewin.ch

Markus Stutz
Rühstrasse 7
CH-8903 Birmensdorf-Waldegg
0041 44 737 42 85
info@stutztherapie.ch
www.stutztherapie.ch

Margarete Tammilehto
Hofwies 13
CH-8906 Bonstetten
0041 44 701 25 27
www.systemarbeit.ch
info@systemarbeit.ch

Sybille Taylor
Schorenstrasse 74
CH-3645 Gwatt-Thun
0041 33 335 38 71
syb.taylor@bluewin.ch

Elsa N. Thamalanga-Maag
Praxis für komplementär-medizinische Therapien
Rychenbergstrasse 22
CH-8400 Winterthur
0041 52 213 61 06
elsa.thamalanga@bluewin.ch
www.consider.ch

Marion Toth
Carl Spitteler-Strasse 53
CH-8053 Zürich
0041 79 605 44 19
marion.toth@gmx.ch

Heidi Ulrich-Eisold (In Loving Memory)

Franziska Waldis
Weinmarkt 5
CH-6004 Luzern
0041 41 410 50 20
fwaldis@bluewin.ch

Dr. med. Hans Wehrli
Lärchenstrasse 22
CH-8400 Winterthur
0041 52 385 25 05
0041 79 688 09 40 (mob.)
h.wehrli@bluewin.ch

Dipl.-Psych. Josef Zelenka
Panoramastrasse 1A
CH-3600 Thun
0041 079 610 3646
josef-zelenka@sunrise.ch

Daniel Zwahlen
Fuchsenried 5
CH-2504 Biel-Bienne
0041 32 341 42 22
inst.vital@hispeed.ch

Comments are closed.