Massachusetts


Bill Beckett, MSW  (Level II Trainer)
Ericksonian Institute of Boston
Boston
617.471.3131
billbeckett@comcast.net

Lawrence Cable, Ed.D.
27 Glen St, Suite 14
Stoughton 02072
781.341.0660
lscable@hotmail.com

Craig Caldwell, LICSW
25-A Elm St
Norton 02766
508.285.3660
craig.v.caldwell@attbi.com

Barbara Ganzer, LICSW
Collaborative Therapies
115 Main Street, Suite 2C
North Easton, MA 02356
508.238.2077
BLGconnections@hotmail.com

Marilyn Garland, LICSW
Clinical Social Worker
Worcester VA Outpatient Clinic
605 Lincoln St
Worcester 01605
508.856.0104 ext. 17062
garland.marilyn@boston.va.gov

Amy Horowitz, MSW
25 Main Street, suite 217
Northampton 01060
413.585.0608
Abhorowitz3@comcast.net

Marie Macomber, Ed.D. (Level II Trainer)
866 Beacon St
Newton Centre 02459
617.969.1715
DrMarie@energyfields.com

Louisa Mattson, Ph.D.
Clinical Psychologist
Keystone Associates
Carlisle 01741
617-742-2779
lmattson@keystoneassociates.com

Ruth R. Molin, Ph.D.
599 North Av, Door Six
Wakefield 01880
781.245.9352
Ruthrebeca@comcast.net

Janabai Raymundo, MA
PO Box 1982
Brookline 02446
617.563.5229
jb46360@hotmail.com

Diane Roberts Stoler, Ed.D.
87 Washington St
Boxford 01921
Dianes@DrDiane.com

Sherry Roege-Pederson, M.Ed., LMHC
8 Woodland Dr
Westford 01886
781.760.4110
SRPCRP@aol.com

Donna Zangara, LICSW
23 Butterfield Rd
Lexington 02420
781.861.9330
Z808@aol.com

Comments are closed.