North Carolina


Margaret A Aker, M.Ed., LPC
614 Aberdeen Dr
Chapel Hill 27516
919.929.7048
PeggyA25@bellsouth.net

Margo Arrowsmith
1410 Glenwood Ave
Raleigh 27605
919.839.0632
creativeenergy@nc.rr.com

David  Aspenson, Ph.D.
111 Cloister Ct. #100
Chapel Hill 27514
919.402.9212
daspenson@mindspring.com

Sherry Baldwin, Ph.D., LPC
19 Four Oaks Dr
Arden 28704
828-232-4279
scbaldwin@earthlink.net

Helen Campbell, MA (Level II Trainer)
Clinical and Energy Psychology
The Center for Psychotherapy and Life Skills Development
912 N. Elm St
Greensboro 27401
336.274.4669
info@centerforpsychotherapy.net
www.centerforpsychotherapy.net

Liz Costine, MA
309 Dansk Court
Cary 25711
919.989.5570
LCOSTI@peoplepc.com

Jane Cranford, M.Ed.
6544 Roby Coe Rd
Ramseur 27316
336.824.6700

Cathy Edwards, MS, LPC
84 Lynn Oak Dr
Pittsboro 27312
919.545.8824
919.548.4963 (cell)
mailto:annalies@everts.ch

Vann S. Joines, Ph.D. (Level II Trainer)
Southeast Institute
103 Edwards Ridge Rd
Chapel Hill 27516
919.929.1172 Fax: 919.929.1174
vjoines@seinstitute.com
www.seinstitute.com

Susanne Kaiser, MA, LPC
1829 E. Franklin St.
Suite 100-D
Chapel Hill 27514
919.357.2050
www.wildknowing.com
susanneka@mindspring.com

David Kravetz, Psy.D.
PMB 295-1821 Hillandale #1B
Durham 27705
919.599.0536
kravetz@nc.rr.com

Ben Lancaster, MTS, LPC
11206 Carmel Chace Dr
Charlotte 28226
704.759.0875

Irene Lazarus, Ph.D., LMFT
107 Green Willow Court
Chapel Hill 27514
919.990.2444
ilazurus@nc.rr.com

Carmela Mager, L.Ac
101 Jasmine Court
Carrboro 27510
919.932.9781
peacefull@hotmail.com

Veronica McKay, LCSW
1130 Fern Trail
Waynesville 28786
828.452.0099
ronniemckay@bellsouth.net

Marilyn McNamera, MSW, LCSW
1600 Ferrell Rd
Chapel Hill 27517
919-317-1449 x202

Barbara Metz, Ph.D
Center for Psychotherapy and Life Skills Development
PA 912 N. Elm St
Greensboro 27401
336.274.4669
info@centerforpsychotherapy.net
www.centerforpsychotherapy.net

Judy Milakovich, Ph.D.
Clinical and Energy Psychotherapy and Coaching
816 S Chapman St
Greensboro 27403
336.255.7855
jmilakovich@yahoo.com

Robert Milan, LCSW
200 E. Bessemer Ave
Greenboro 27401
336.378.1200
rmilan624@aol.com

Mary Moseley, MSW
2706 Everett Ave
Raleigh 27607
919.839.2832
maryamoseley@bellsouth.net

Peter Nagel, LMFT, CGP
435 Walnut Dr
Ashboro 27205
336.626.5989
hypnosis.asheboro@embarqmail.com

Terry W. Nichols, LCSW
PO Box 1232
Kings Mountain 28086
704.607.3324 (cell/v.mail)
(practices in Shelby & Gastonia)
terrywnichols@earthlink.net

Shirley Nicholson, MS, LPC
1222 Forest Hill Dr
Hendersonville 28791
828-692-5741
Leomoon02@yahoo.com

Linda Nordquist, LCSW
308 Wehoe Rd
New Bern 28560
252.636.0200
lindanordquist@cconnect.net

Rebecca Owens, MS, LCSW
1600 Morning Dove Circle
Wilmington 28409
910-790-9949
spacemaxine@aol.com

Gary Peterson, MD (Level II Trainer)
Southeast Institute
103 Edwards Ridge Rd
Chapel Hill 27517
919.929.1171
peterson@unc.edu
www.energyhealing.net

Teresa Poole, Ph.D.
609 E. Beech St
Goldsboro 27530
919.583.8448

Natalie Sadler, MD
Psychiatry-holistic, group, individual
1829 East Franklin St, Suite 101
Chapel Hill 27514
919.929.7527
nsadler@mindspring.com

Sandy Seeber, LPC, CHTP
331 High St, Suite 104
Winston-Salem 27101
336.724.1822
sandyseeberlpc@earthlink.net

Sharon Shallow, MA, LPC
311 Briarcliff Dr
Greenville 27834
252.355.1764

Barbara Smalley-McMahan, M.Div.
602 N. Bloodworth St
Raleigh 27604
919.754.3900
mcmahan@bellsouth.net

Paula J. Sumner MSN, RN
3500 Westgate Dr, Suite 504 – G
Durham 27707
919-490-4656, 8#
energy_healing4you@yahoo.com

Judith Tashner, MSW, DCSW, LCSW
2204 Homestead Rd
Chapel Hill 27516
919.968.3224
jtashner@nc.rr.com

Tom Thompson
435 Country Club Dr
Southern Pines 28387
910.692.0995
b.l.t@mindspring.com

Chelsea Wakefield, MSW, PLCSW
228 Glen Echo Lane
Hendersonville 28791
828-692-5741
chelseaw@bellsouth.net

Mary “Mo” Wheeler, Ph.D.
Licensed Psychologist
65 Eagle Ridge Dr
Highlands
828.526.9561
wheeler7@gte.net

Charlotte E. Winborne, RNC, BSN
5651 Day’s Mill Rd
Box 137
Stem 27681
919.693.4557
mailto:suwilson@bellsouth.net

Merya Wolfe, MA, LCSW
1223 Askham Dr
Cary 25711
919.380.1622

Comments are closed.